Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from battle Ground

Need to have checklist of things to do and done

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Location: Hobartindiana 61st st.
Pleasing, but no wash cloths in room, didn't notice till I Naked ready to step in shower. Roomed smelled like cleaning something, thought I was in 1960's Best Western, I fair off was strong.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vomit

Posted May 19, 2014
We checked into the hotel around 930, and we're extremely tired. We had our children with us, so we got them in and settled in their bed while my husband got our luggage out of the car. In the process I noticed the room was not in very good shape. It definitely needed some updating, but not a huge deal. As we went to get into our bed I noticed a stain on the floor and as I pulled the covers back I realized what it was. There was dried vomit on the mattress cover with a clean sheet on top. As well as dried vomit on the bed skirt, and the stain on the floor. I was thoroughly disgusted. It obviously was seen and still was not cleaned up. I called the front desk and was given another room. However the damage was done, I will never stay at this hotel again. And the funny thing is, when I asked for a refund I was offered another nights stay free. No thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wayne from Buford, GA

Off the beaten trail

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: More offering at breakfast
Location: McDonalds closest restaurant
But only 5 min. To rt. 30. Good on and off ramp to I65. Wifi worked superb. B-fast could use a little help. Lots of convenient outlets for the toys.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marv from Winona, MN

Hobart

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK. We've stayed there before. However, the breakfast has slipped and the hot tub was not warm enough.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
low budget hotel at an overpriced rate!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude, no internet

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Staff we're rude to my wife when she needed help and wouldn't look her in the eye. Their internet didn't work, which we needed for work, and no one seemed to think that this was something they should try to get fixed right away or even escalate to a higher level of management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: They were efficient and friendly
Made a late reservation and check in with no problems. Room was clean and comfortable, pool and continental breakfast had reasonable hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marv from Hobart

Family Visit

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good location for jumping off of the toll way as a night stop. good food was within 2 to 3 miles. Breakfast was adequate but difficult to figure out where everythign was. in addition, there were not enough chairs. However, the family style eating was good. The hot tub was not vigorous, not all jets working and it would be nice to have "adult hours" for the pool and tub since many of the parents do not understand that toddlers in a pool at 10:30 at night, screaming and tired, is not considerate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesus from Auror

Okay

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pools dirty Breakfast was good just no space to eat