Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mornington Peninsula, Melbourne

Old worlde charm

Posted Nov 15, 2014
We loved our time at this lovely apartment, a spectacular entry and meandering drive past wonderful trees and vegetation. And so close to everything. We look forward to returning soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

A weekend in Hobart

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Old style charm. Away from hustle and bustle of central Hobart.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Newtown is a 5min drive from central Hobart. A good compromise between price and location. Lovely views of Mt Wellington from the Apartments.
This was the first time we stayed at Graham Court Apartments. We look forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Des Mossfrom Auckland

Homely, sunny and friendly

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed every minute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michaelfrom Melbourne, VIC

Cute lil apartments

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Everything was just adorable and comfortable, so much so that we were glad to spend more time in our room than we did going out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely property inner city convenience.

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Nice new kitchen, but small. Quaint dwelling with lovely shady garden.
Cons: Let stayers know to keep noise level down especially early hours of the morning. Vase of fake flowers looked old & tired. Old curtains.
Location: Got around really quick to all patchwork shops & other craft shops. Loved salamanca market.
Lovely suburb to stay, close to get around Hobart city. Living room was too small for 4 people to share. Nice quiet unit, however, next door stayers were noisy very early both mornings we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Perth WA, Australia

Graham Court stay, Hobart

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: access, unit layout and comfort.
Cons: lack of reliable access to wifi even though it is included. Parking is tight
Location: The location is great. It is a straight run into the city and it is close to a large shopping centre
We found the apartment to suit our needs and the price was not too bad. Location was good and its amenities quite good. The information sheet handed to us on arrival was very helpful and came in handy over our two day three night stay. The wifi connection is next to useless though, but hey that is not the most important thing to consider when choosing accomodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Acefrom New South Wales, Australia

Graham Court Apartments Spa Room accommodation

Posted Mar 2, 2013
Pros: Location, quiet, comfortable, self-contained, heritage gardens.
Cons: No negatives.
Location: Close to city, shopping, eateries, main access roads. Set back from main road; quiet.
Stayed 6 nights in a spa room located in the main house. Very clean, comfortable, self-contained, quiet. Lovely garden outlook. Staff very welcoming and no problems with after hours check-in. On-site parking. Great location, close to shops, eateries, city. Will stay again when next in Hobart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A worthwhile place to stay

Posted Jan 10, 2013
Pros: It's family friendly
Location: Hobart is a smallish place and so the location is suitable to most things
Found all the staff friendly and courteous. It took us a couple of days to realise that the hotel's policy was not to do more housekeeping than the very basics, such as vacuuming the bathroom floor; either do it yourself or ask (my preference would have been for the hotel staff to have done this as part of normal service rather than an add on)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graham Court Apartments

Posted Dec 14, 2012
The hotel is very pleasant and really quite. Everything was very clean. The location is pretty good not too far from the Hobart CBD (need to have a car though). Nice place to stay if you have a car and plan to visit TassieĀ“s South/East.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2012 on Hotels.com