Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New but not so new

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Heavy construction all around hotel. The hotel looks new but isn't in that great a shape. My room had an unfinished repair to ceiling in the bathroom and the doors all had chips in the bottoms of them. The night desk man was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso TX

ok for the price

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Room was clean, and bed was comfortable. Close to a walmart and walgreens. Also there was plenty of places to eat around the hotel .
Cons: Cleaner hallways , and a bit more breakfast selections.
Location: The location is hard to find right now due to two hotels being built around it. One is being built right in front so it makes it hard to see it.
Hotel looks pretty new maybe 3 or 4 years old, but still had a strange odor in the hallways. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The breakfast selection was kind of small, but is good enough for a breakfast before hitting the road. The front desk staff was nice and check-in was easy. Goood for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

Just needed a comfortable place to spend the night

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Nice clean room.
Cons: Just fine as is - for the price.
Location: Near casino.
This is a nice motel. Clean, nice room (single king). Ice maker working, etc. Not a vacation destination. Near casino that has a nice restaurant. Standard motel hot breakfast - grab grub and go. I would stay here again - no problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stomping and noise! One of 2 beds were broken

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Location: Casino was very close.
I suspect that due to the oil field business, that the hotel rents to 2 shifts of field operators. The people directly above us were stomping and walking around until 3AM. I tried to use the room phone to connect to the front desk and it did not work. I had to get dressed and go tell the overnight front desk person to go stop the noise. Luckily the people above us cooperated and we finally got sleep. My husband's bed squeeked a lot everytime he moved so we both had a bad night. Sorry
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albertofrom Sf bay area

Disapointed

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Much construction activity taking place outside. Room was full of flies. Hotel staff finally provided us with fly swatter. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very good cozy room, shower is rather small but overall nothing negative in regards to the room itself or the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzannafrom Fort Worth, TX

Great experience

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for three nights and didn't have any problems. The room was big enough for all of us, the ac worked great, and there was breakfast every morning! The kids swam and enjoyed it and they had free wifi which helped mm get all of my homework in on time. Overall, it was a great experience! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the money

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long, hot drive, this was a great place to stay. The hotel's rooms and common areas seem either new or newly renovated and were very clean and neat. The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yessyfrom el paso tx

Super Confortable

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Breakfast was delicious and very nice rooms. The only this I would complaint is the coldness of the front desk agents. The one I check in with didn't gave the "welcome warmth" to the hotel. Another lady was being rude to another customer I guess for some issue in a wrong resrrvation. The only person I think we're great was a guy who did the check out. But overall in my stay in the room was super good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sabrinafrom Richmond, Texas

My stay was great.

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay with my sister was very good. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. So much so that we left a thank you card for the staff. We will definitely stay again when we come to visit our brother. Thank you for the great memories.