Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hobbs à eviter en ville étape

Posted May 6, 2015
hôtel conforme aux besoins des travailleurs du pétrole. pour du tourisme la ville est à eviter passer votre chemin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mary from York, UK

think again

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Expensive for what was on offer - no breakfast/coffee machine. Towels were very thin and small. Concierge had very poor local knowledge eg laundry, WalMart
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good enough for a week stay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here a week while working. rooms are not the best, but they are clean. they also allow smokers so for me they are good enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Price a little high for the age. room was clean

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Santa fe

Older hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels
The rooms were pretty clean but it is an older motel. The room also was remodeled fairly recently. The towels, toliet paper, soap and shampoo were awful. Also I paid over a 100 dollars per night for a ro that should be no more than 40 bucks per night. Apparently all the motels are grossly over priced in the region due to demand from the oil fields. The holiday inn express was priced at just over two bills per night! Overall this hotel is adaquate for one night .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J

worst stay ever

Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels
I have never stayed in a place that was so dirty. The linens were covered in hair and makeup. I was too scared I would get bed bugs from the sheets that I slept fully clothed on to of the comforters. Shower was black and hadb mold. Part wary through the night the heater stopped working and it was like 18 degrees outside not including the wind chill from 60 mile an hour winds. Will never stay here again.could've spent another 20 bucks a night for a better hotel. Definitely will next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
Nice newly remodeled place would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

Clean inexpensive hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
The desk clerk was very helpful. I needed to switch my reservation and she worked with me and with the website I booked with to make it happen. Te room was clean and comfortable as well.