Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Lubbock

First impression when we walked inside was WOW!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and the breakfast was good!
Cons: Make sure all equipment is working properly before placing guest in rooms.
Location: Casino
Only had one complaint and that was with our air conditioner not working properly. Would come on for a short period then go off for even longer. This went on for quite some time in the middle of the night. It eventually went out around 3:00 a.m. Called front desk and was told they did not have any other rooms available and to try unplugging the power from the outlet and see if this resets the system. (Not exactly what one wants to do at 3:00 a.m.) Did as suggested and it did come back on for about 3-mins if even that. Called front desk again and the clerk magically found us another room. So at 3:20 a.m. we packed our things and moved to another room on same floor. Made for a long night! Other than that which was enough, the hotel was extremely clean and the breakfast was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014
Kind of high on rate, but for last minute reservation, I suppose that is the reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roberto

Nice stay in Hoobs

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: great internet + free breakfast
There are plenty of hotels in Hobbs but this one was very convenient for what we needed and the price was good for the time. ( We were lucky to be there during the weekend when rates are cheaper) It was nice to have a full informal breakfast included every day and and fast internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by don from dallas tx

Convient to everything

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pleasant clean quiet friendly staff. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wally Salata from Rio Rancho, New Mexico

Basketball Road Trip

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Continental breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by becky from stanton Texas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmy from West Texas

Convenient to movies and restaraunts.

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel, but overpriced.

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Location, new, clean, hot breakfast.
Cons: More decor in the rooms, TV was very small, wi-fi was very spotty, constantly losing signal, breakfast bar could be expanded to offer more choices.
Location: Numerous restaurants nearby, Walmart down the street and movie theatre is within walking distance.
Hotel was very new and nice, but overpriced for $179 a night. Also, the rooms are very bare on the inside, which gives a cold and uninviting feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa from south Jordan

we slept so good

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful place to stay for my family. We only wish the pool had been indoors...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com