Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Very friendly environment

Posted Mar 3, 2015
As soon as I arrived the staff greeted me and welcomed me in! The lady I met at the front desk was so sweet. And the breakfast was amazing as well! I will definitely be coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We stayed one night at this hotel and it was a good stay. Everything was clean they must be doing remodeling the elevators were taped off to keep from getting the elevators dirty or messed up. The room was great everything was clean the only thing for us was the bed was too firm for us. Although that is a preference we just prefer a softer bed. However I will say being out at the casino til late at night I had no problem falling asleep. If the bed doesn't bother you I would reccomend this hotel. It is close to the restaurants and only about 5 minutes from the casino. And the staff was nice and the hotel overall was in great condition. No complaints!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great ambiance, good breakfast, very clean

Posted Dec 8, 2014
PROS: - very friendly staff - very clean and spacious room - hot breakfast and fresh fruits...loved it!! - free shuttle ride to the zia park casino - fast wifi access CONS: - no bathtub in bathroom, only shower - the train can be noisy at night but we only heard it one night, so not bad... Overall, I would come back and highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque,NM

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Newer hotel maintained in very good condition.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Unsure as we were in town for a "family" event.
Well maintained, like new facility. Staf were very friendly and willing to assist our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great and enjoyable, love this hotel, clean, will recommed to others !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great spot for family!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much in Hobbs, but this place was conveniently located at the center of everything. I loved the cleanliness from the parking lot, lobby and straight to the room. Breakfast was better than most same tiered hotels and the attendant was very kind and pleasant. Unfortunately, the drier was not working but I'd book again when I find myself coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was over charged and billed after stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charlottefrom Midland

Great Place

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice place to stay. The staff was friendly. The room was big and clean. The bathroom has plenty of room. Loved the shower. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com