Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom OKC

Fair at best

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not bad,a bit overpriced. Free breakfast was ok but they were always running out of food and coffee. Poorly staffed front desk and kitchen. Also, I found half eaten food in my room one afternoon left by housekeeping staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Dallas

Unmanned Front Desk

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor service at the front desk. When I went to check out, there was no one there. I phoned La Quinta's main number and asked them to call the local La Quinta I was at. The phone rang many times and no one answered. This was done twice. After 10-15 minutes, I departed without being able to check-out. This was on December 17th around 5:30 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

It's not the worst.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Get the cable or satellite fixed.
The hotel was OK. The cable was scrambled on most channels. Also, I hate when my room has a door that shares with another room. I could hear the tv in the next room which hinder me from falling asleep. The bathroom was nice though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were comfortable but the sound carried into the room from surrounding rooms ie their TV. The spa did not have all jets running but it was warm. Over all 4 out of 5 is our rating. I would visit again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry wells

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurafrom Midland

Not bad at all

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are a little out dated but for a hotel that accepts pets it's very nice. Staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fernandofrom new mexico

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Service overall great. The complimentary breakfeast was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is clean, well maintained. And the personnel friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Someone else was in my room when I tried to get in

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Someone was in my room when I tried to get in......... That was scary!!!!!!!!! They banged from the inside of the door at me trying to get in. Not a very good feeling someone is already in your room. The management took half the total off but I think they should of giving it to me free. What if I put my things in the room and when I came back later this man is in my room???? I traveled from Texas to New Mexico to help out with the United Way Chili cook-off where we are raising money for that county to go to United Way.