Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

It's not the worst.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Get the cable or satellite fixed.
The hotel was OK. The cable was scrambled on most channels. Also, I hate when my room has a door that shares with another room. I could hear the tv in the next room which hinder me from falling asleep. The bathroom was nice though!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry wells

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura from Midland

Not bad at all

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are a little out dated but for a hotel that accepts pets it's very nice. Staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fernando from new mexico

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Service overall great. The complimentary breakfeast was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is clean, well maintained. And the personnel friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Someone else was in my room when I tried to get in

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Someone was in my room when I tried to get in......... That was scary!!!!!!!!! They banged from the inside of the door at me trying to get in. Not a very good feeling someone is already in your room. The management took half the total off but I think they should of giving it to me free. What if I put my things in the room and when I came back later this man is in my room???? I traveled from Texas to New Mexico to help out with the United Way Chili cook-off where we are raising money for that county to go to United Way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr. R from Hobbs, NM

Exceeded our expectations

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was very comfortable and clean. The bed was good and the room was spacious. I would stay here again if I was in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Hobbs, NM

Upgrade

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Location. Upgraded to room with couch.
Cons: Noise reduction. Could hear kids across hall very easily.
Location: Zia Park & Casino
Upgraded to room with couch and really liked it. Location was near Zia Park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by La Quinta from Hobbs, N.M.

Very nice

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean. People were very friendly . ... Had problems with the T.V. Sounds. Others than that very nice .