Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly, the breakfast was wonderful and our room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, good breakfast, check easy and fast, no noise, close to walmart and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debra from Hobbs, NM

comfortable room

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our overnight stay in Hobbs, NM at the Quality Inn. I swam in the indoor pool, which was fun.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by casey from texas

Wonderful experience

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2014 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Hello Casey, Thank you for taking a moment to write a review concerning your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and that you would stay with us again in the future. We look forward to seeing you again! Rachel Flippen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from Az

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. All of the front desk girls are amazing and super friendly. They had a great breakfast every morning and my kids enjoyed the pool even though it was freezing cold water. Overall we would love to stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Hello Sarah, Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your recent stay. I am pleased that our front desk staff exceeded your expectaions. I will be sure let them know of your nice comments. I do apologize that our pool was not as warm as it normally is. We just recently renovated our pool area and the temperature had not reached a comfortable mark. I am happy your kids still enjoyed our facilities. We hope you will be staying with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
I had a great stay for the price i paided. i will sugges to friends and famly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2014 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate that you took a moment out of your day to tell us about your recent stay. We love to hear that the rate of your room was priced appropriately and that you will pass your suggestions onto your friends and family. That is one of the highest compliments we can receive. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Rachel Flippen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diana from Lubbock, TX

Great!

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with this hotel. It was clean, roomy and very close to alot of places to eat and just down the street from the Casino. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Hello Diana, Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn & Suites and for taking a moment to let us know about your stay. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasurable stay with us and that you found the hotel to be in a convenient location. We certainly look forward to having you as our guest again! Rachel Flippen General Manager