Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not much sleep.........

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Pretty, clean, comfortable room
Cons: The room temperature control did not work.
Location: Casino
It was fine until doors starting slammimg in between 2-3 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by griselda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derrellfrom Amarillo Tx

good stay good price

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, pleasant staff, very nice indoor pool and spa. Breakfast bar had more then just your regular bagels and coffee. Scrambled eggs, sausage, potato selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derrellfrom Amarillo Tx

The Wedding

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 room reservations for wedding party. Staff very helpful. Rooms clean, indoor pool great. Very pleasant experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derrellfrom Amarillo TX

Hobbs wedding

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reserved 5 rooms for wedding. Family friendly. Nice indoor pool and spa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Torres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisafrom Artesia

One night stay to destination

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice. Breakfast was fresh & good. Rooms clean. Bed very comfortable. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles Martelfrom Detroit

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was just fine. I did not find the front desk personnel especially friendly or helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rooms are big, clean and pool was clean

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: quiet
nice, very clean and ok breakfast. nice, very clean and ok breakfast. nice, very clean and ok breakfast. nice, very clean and ok breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zulmafrom Puerto Rico

outstanding

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was as pleasantly as I was expecting for my stay, your breakfast was excellent and your staff very courteus. I will select you on my next visit to NM