Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Peaceful, quality hotel in a quiet rural location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
This hote was a really nice surprise. Quite often the hotel fails to live up to the reviews - not so in this case. The room was not just clean, but well thought out and attractive. When travelling in unfamiliar locations so often the 'hotel booked off reviews' results in a desire to check out the very next day (as my next hotel did), but this was somewhere that I would happily stay again on business or with family or friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankfrom Antwerp

Country setting

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice country setting but still +30min away from major cities Osnabrück; etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trevorfrom Waleska, GA USA

Impeccable Service

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful surroundings and impeccable service my all staff. This is a hotel worth going out of your way for. When I’m back in the area I will stay at Parkhotel Surenburg again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Top class

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
couldn't be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hermann Skardfrom Oslo

Historisk interresant område

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var godt fornøyd med hele hotellet, ikke minst svømmebassenget som åpnet kl 6:00! Hotellet er perfekt for hesteinteresserte og interesserte i tysk historie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cydhfrom S Wales

Excellent but no AC

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic rooms and great hotel and location. Only problem was room was too hot to get to sleep. Couldn't work out if there was any AC. Otherwise perfect and good vfm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markusfrom Frankfurt

Spitzenhotel! Alles super, kein Negativaspekt!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
Absolut empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian S.from Oberhausen

Wie immer alles hervorragend

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Top Hotel, sehr freundlich, Umgebung etwas abgelegen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in ländlicher Umgebung

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist wirklich gut. Empfang, Zimmer & Service - alles in Ordnung. Wellnessbereich & Pool sind ein wirkliches Highlight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christianfrom Oberhausen

Sehr schönes Hotel, toller Service

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels
Dies war mein erster Aufenthalt. Sehr freundliches Personal. Sowohl am Empfang als auch beim Frühstück. Zimmer groß genug. Schöner Balkon. Kaffee kapseln auf dem Zimmer. Freies Wlan. Für einen beruflichen Aufenthalt super.