Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Romantische Basis für Amsterdam-Besuche

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Cons: Sprachkenntnisse des Rezeptions-Personals
Es passte alles. Ruhig gelegen in einem zauberhaften Ort. Das Hotel mit Atmosphäre und zivilen Preisen. Gut zu erreichen und nettes Personal. Zimmer geräumig und chic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolasfrom France

Very nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked this hotel very much: nice location, big room, restaurant and bar are very nice and open till late. The only bad point was that there's no air conditioner, which had me waking up a few times in the night, even though we were in may and it was not very hot outside...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yeonfrom SK

How a Beutiful village

Posted May 12, 2014
more nice place than I expected based on photo on internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stefkofrom Berlin

schönes Hotel in der Nähe von Utrecht

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Mir gefiel am besten die ruhige Lage in Hoevelaken. Das Frühstücksangebot ist herausragend. Die Beschäftigten dort sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit
Cons: Mir fehlten zur Entspannung am Nachmittag ein Wasserkocher mit Kaffee- und Teeangebot im Zimmer. Außerdem könnte das Hotel ein free W-LAN anbieten.
Location: Es befindet sich ca. 25km von Utrecht. Amsterdam und Den Haag sind eine Reise wert. In Amersfoort befindet sich im Kirchturm die Mitte Hollands.
Wir suchten ein bezahlbares Hotel in guter Lage zu Utrecht und Amsterdam. Wir wurden nicht enttäuscht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malibu FCfrom Hagen

Superhotel, 40 Minuten von Amsterdam entfernt

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir sind voll und ganz begeistert gewesen von Service, Sauberkeit und Frühstück! Kommen gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrianfrom Oxfordshire

Clean efficient hotel good for business travel

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: no kettle for tea coffee in the room
Location: Fine quiet and near than main roads for travel. Easy to find as well with plenty of parking
All was fine except the room was slightly cold even with the heating on (but it was in a cold snap). Also no kettle for making a tea / coffee which would have been great otherwise all OK. Restaurant meal was good but pricey
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CJM Hendriks

Uitstekend hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Alles fijn geregeld, schoon, zeer beleefd personeel en heerlijk ontbijt en uiteraard heerlijk geslapen.Wat wil een mens nog meer.