Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sadly we ended up here for one night when our hotel of choice was full. The pictures online made it look nice, but the pool was outright dirty and peeling paint, the bathroom was grimey/moldy, the breakfast was over-ripe fruit and stale breads. The girls at the desk didn't seem to have our reservation ( never had this issue with hotels.com before) and made us email them our confirmations. But the air conditioning worked and the bed was fine so we got a good nights sleep, nice view of the river/rice paddies in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adormeaufrom France

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bon et bon emplacement entre plage et centre!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice enough place, far from beach and town

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff at this hotel were friendly, and the beds/rooms were comfortable. The only problem for us was the hotel was a bit far out of town and not near many restaurants. It is closer to the beach which was nice, but you will need to use one of their bikes to get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by elisabeth

Good hotel :)

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Oppholde var bra! men var litt mye masing om arrangerte turer de ville selge oss. Hotelle ligger litt utenfor selve byen, men man kunne låne gratis sykler av hotellet :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Søren

Value for mobey

Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bad at english created a lot of misunderstanding = bad service though their intensions very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel at reasonable cost. Extra services such as pool, some gym equipment and free bike rental were fantastic. The hotel is half way between the beach and town so it's a bike ride either way or there is a shuttle to town. Breakfast buffet was great but the reasaurant accross the street is best for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Manzella

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good enough hotel but a bit far from the main historical center. Had to take buses or taxis to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucie

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est situé à 3 Km du centre ville. L'hotel fourni le transport plusieurs fois par jour . les chambres sont propres et la vue sur les rizières est très belle, le personnel est charmant. L'hôtel est à 1 km de la plage et l'hôtel prête les vélos. Lors de votre séjour, nous avons été agréablement surpris qu'on vienne porter à notre chambre un gâteau pour souligner l'anniversaire de mon conjoint.