Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradford

Beautiful room in lovely grounds

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The bedroom and gardens
Cons: A better ambience on an evening in the restaurant.
Location: Take a boat trip on the river as it so relaxing or sit by the old bridge and watch the world go by.
We were collected from the railway station by the hotel and arrived late at night. The room was beautiful with a garden view and overlooking the pool. Breakfast was buffet style and I had the best omelettes ever. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the shopping area and about 20 minutes from the Old Town. There are plenty of shops and cafes on the walk to the main shopping areas. The pool is small but lovely to relax by after a busy day sightseeing and shopping. We had one evening meal in the hotel restaurant and the food was excellent however the ambience was poor as we were the only ones in their and the staff were setting up ready for breakfast so we felt a bit in the way. We stayed her for 3 nights in April 15 and would loved to have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel à proximité de la ville et des plages

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: La végétation , les massages
Cons: Chambres du fond un peu bruyantes car proximité de la route
Hotel à proximité de la Hoi An et des plages, le tout accessible à vélo Petit déjeuner buffet très bon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kiera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katefrom Perth

A great hotel in Hoi An

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed out time in Hoi An and the ancient house resort was great. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was delicious and had a good range of food. The location is great - not in the middle of the busy streets, about 10 mins walk but there are lots of restaurants and spas near by. Also a bit closer to the beach if you wanted to walk (we hired a scooter) The only downside was the aircon in the room kept turning on and off which was annoying. Other than that a great hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

très bon hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel parfait sauf la baignoire, pas pratique. accueil et service parfait, cocktails autour de la piscine très bons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

편리한 위치, 친절한 직원

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
조용하고 안락한 리조트 입니다. 호텔 직원들은 친절하였고, 관리상태도 좋았습니다. 풀장은 조금 작은편 이지만 괜찮은 편이고, 호텔내 테라피도 훌륭했습니다.조식은 좋지도 나쁘지도 않은 정도이고, 호텔에서 빌려주는 자전거를 타고 호이안을 둘러볼수 있어서 좋았습니다. 전체적으로 만족스러운 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RICHARD DALEfrom HOBART

great local

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT LOCATION WITH MANY RESTAURANTS CLOSE AT HAND ALONG WITH MOST OF THE MUST SEE VENUES. STAFF ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. BONUS OF HAVING BERNIES BAR A FEW DOORS AWAY
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Almacfrom Australia

Relaxation to the Max

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location the staff are most helpful the rooms are top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

2nd Time

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Rustic charm, plenty of choice and fresh fruit at breakfast. Nice pool area.
Cons: Pillows like rocks! Just threw them off! Reception staff rather stern but professional all the same.
Location: Loads of cheep little resturants a stones throw away (Try Solo and Vinas)
This was my first choice for our Second stay its excellent value for money and standards are high. It a bit out of town but there is shuttle bus or just walk or Bike. Its worth going to Cui Dai beach on the shuttle bus. The beach is amazing!!!