Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oké hotel, vooral fijn zwembad.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Prijs kwaliteit verhouding is goed. Groot verschil tussen de villa kamers en de hotelkamers. Heerlijk zwembadje. Het ontbijt kan beter. Vaak waren dingen op en werd er niet of heel laat bijgevuld. Locatie tot centrum is goed. Wij fietsten elke dag met de kinderen achterop de fiets naar het centrum en ook s'avonds in het donker prima terug te fietsen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Wifi. It would have been nice to have been notified early of a larger room. My daughters and I were crammed in a small room for the first 3 days
Location: Beach 2km town 2km
Pleasant place! The pool is very refreshing and nice! The guests were mostly 20-30 something backpackers, but it was still a pleasant experience for my family. Furthur from town than I thought, but taxi is $2. Beach is also $2 taxi ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Exceptional staff

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The staff at the hotel went above and beyond to make sure our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Wonderful experience!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

안좋은 호텔

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
여행중에 제일 안좋은 추억이 있는 호텔입니다. 호이안시내까지 셔틀이 있다는 것을 보고 문의까지 했는데 호텔이름도 변경되고 셔틀도 없다고 합니다. 이멜문의때 셔틀이 없어졌다는 말을 듣지 못했습니다. 여권맡기지 마세요. 직원들이 여권가지고 던지면서 자기들끼리 키덕키덕 웃고 여권한장한장 넘기면서 내 여행이력 다 봅니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Luc from perpignan

superbe hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
superbe hôtel bon rapport qualité-prix, belles et grandes chambres, piscine, petit déjeuner buffet, personnel super, loue des vélos à la journée 1,5 usd idéal pour découvrir Hoi an et ses environs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, canada

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Pool is great, location is close to old city, close to rice fields, close to beaches. They have bikes to ride, biking riding in and around hoi an is
Cons: Breakfast could be improved. Everyday it got better. they are definitely trying. The mngr is out all the time talking to guests to get feedback. I li
Location: location was great, a little out of hoi an. Nothing drastic, a taxi ride in approximately 5 mins, we chose to ride bikes, 10-15 minutes in to hoi an.
We chose this hotel because of the pool. We are a family of four with two kids that like to swim. When booking the hotel we expressed how many people were in our family, upon arrival check in was great. When we went to our room, we were extremely surprised on the large size. A king bed and two single beds, 2 washrooms, fridge, tv, balcony that looked onto a small garden with a fish pond. As well a great view of the pool. Pool is excellent. We were surprised of the size as most of our hotel rooms were quite small and cramped, this however gave us space to stretch out! We would absolutely definitely stay here, We started out with 2 nights, ended up staying 5 nights!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christophe from gap

belle piscine, copieux buffet le matin, agreable

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
hotel a 5 min en velo du centre et de la plage.tres bon sejour, personnel serviable et agreable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christophe from france

super hotel, très belle piscine, beau buffet matin

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 nuits à hoi an , hôtels à 5 min en vélo du centre historique et 10 min de la mer . Séjour sympa très bon hôtel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra mellanhotell

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hjälpsam personal, lite säljig ibland bara. Okej frukost och pool. Bra läge längs vägen till stan i ena riktningen och stranden i andra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopher from Asheville, NC

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel between town and the beach. All the staff were extremely helpful and courteous. I rarely leave reviews, but this hotel deserves it. Highly suggest you stay here.