Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana from Stockholm

Great hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel we booked was under repair so they housed us in another one of theirs, Riverside. Room 303, great suite. Despite shortage of personnel due to the Tet holiday, they were very kind and helpful. Nice breakfast
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erick from Port Henry, NY

NOT RECOMMENDED

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
The receptionist never received our on-line reservation. The hotel staff rallied to provide us with a room, but it's not what we requested. No roll-away beds were available. The rooms were very musty and smelled strongly of mildew (we looked at two). The hotel was generally run down. The buffet breakfast was only available at their sister hotel a half km away, the Long Life Riverside. This hotel is much nicer, but no rooms were available for a transfer. We checked out after one night and forfeited our next two nights. The garden was a scene out of a post-apocalyptic movie. It must be noted that the staff was outstanding and worked hard. They were simply working without the support they needed to make this a good hotel. We stayed at plenty of $30 hotels in Vietnam that were much better value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
We were transferred to Long Life Riverside - fantastic rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Meeks from Milton Keynes

Relaxing, unique rooms and location

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
We spent out last 3days in Hoi An here, I wish i spent a week or more here. Rooms beautiful and the bathrooms were special, we had a deluxe city view and it had some great features like a private balcony and the bathroom was a treat. View of the city at night is wonderul. Swimming pool area is a sun trap for those worried it's inside. Breakfast was lovely and lots to chose from, also we had a 530am start for a trip and the night receptionist made us a personal breakfast with all the trimmings and was going to deliver it out room. Location is perfect if you want to see old own and have every restaurant/shop on your door step. Cost is higher than a backpacker might want to pay except as a treat but it's perfect for families and peoe wanting a good hotel at a medium cost. Free bikes too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by grainne from Ireland

lovely romantic garden and pool

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
We had a very special stay here in long life
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Two Canadian women from Canada

Quiet, great location

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly and professional day staff. Helpfull suggestions for things to do and good tailors. Unfortunately, other staff members hardly spoke English. Common areas need dusting. Wifi doesn't word in the rooms and often not in the lobby either, which is very annoying. When we wanted to use one of the two computers in the lobby after 11:00 pm, there was a guy asleep on a cot in front of them! Good choices for breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels
Alles in allem angenehm - das Personal war sehr freundlich u. bemüht,das Hotel selber hat schon bessere Tage gesehen bzw. könnte eine Auffrischung gebrauchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ff from Hoi an

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels
Dåligt hotell, bytte snabbt!