Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Caledonia

Excellent location

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great location, facilities and staff. A wee bit noisy at night, but that is because it is at the Riverside where all the activities happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paolofrom Singapore

Nice and clean hotel in good location.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Hotel clean and friendly staff. Bicycles available for free. Breakfast could be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorgefrom Zaragoza

Ubicación inmejorable

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
La ubicación del hotel es inmejorable, a orillas del río, y 5 minutos del casco histórico de hoi an. Además el personal del hotel resultó super atento y amable. Nuestra estancia fue genial, en parte por la elección de este hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

Perfect family hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Cant think of anything , maybe make room service delivery a little quicker
Location: 2 minutes walk to the Old town !
And the receptionist Toung is simply the best in the world !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Entspannte Tage im Long Life Riverside

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten ein Familienzimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten. Das Zimmer war für uns als Familie top: groß, Whirlpool, Computer und Fernseher. Alles sehr ansprechend mit nettem Service. Das Frühstück ist gut und der kleine Pool ebenfalls. Man ist am Ort des Geschehens, ohne dass es laut ist. Täglich Wasser, Tee und Bananen kostenlos auf dem Zimmer sowie Fahrräder kostelos vom Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

世界遺産を身近に感じられる、スタンダードな宿

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: 自転車の無料貸し出し
「良いところ」 安い部屋でも広い部屋。 近隣にレストランが多数ある。 自転車を無料で貸し出しているので、観光において時間的、体力的に助かる。 「悪いところ」 数年前から増えたという"欧米人向けディスコ"が多数あって、夜中まで大音量が響いている。 グレードの高い部屋であっても位置によって最悪な事になる。 そもそも世界遺産の地にディスコが必要なのか疑問。 Good Points Reasonable price and large room. Lots of restaurants nearby. Free bicycle for sightseeing. Points to be considered Night spots with loud music that could be heard late into the night. Some rooms may be located near noisy areas. Personally, night spots (loud music) are not so suitable for an ancient town which was designated as a cultural heritage site
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ducfrom Canada

Can not recoomend.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price we paid, I was disappointed with our stay. The rooms were large but very noisy because of the AC units nearby. The bathroom was poorly laid out as well. There's no door to the bathroom and we had a family room. Some privacy would've been nice! The breakfast was terrible and we are not picky people, the staff was poorly trained at the egg station and there was no pho! How can there be no pho in VN for breakfast? There was no ice either. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone to be honest...for the price you can find better deals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentral - laut - leider abgewohnt - hübsch

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Wir hatten ein grosses Familienzimmer mit Whirlpool. Leider war der Whirlpool in einem Zustand, dass man Ihn nur als Dusche benutzen wollte (Abfluss verstopft) - Es fehlt wie meist in Vietnam der Blick des Personals für so etwas. Bei 70€/Nacht ist das eher unakzeptabel weil es sich nicht mehr um eine Absteige handeln sollte. Die Lage ist schön zentrral und das Haus eigentlich auch sehr ansprechend. Das Personal war auch vietnamtypisch sehr freundlich. Ruhig ist es nicht mehr - das liegt am Ort der inzwischen einfach nicht mehr so ruhig ist und outdoor karaoke lärmt für die meisten europäischen Ohren einfach. Das Frühstück war brauchbar. Schade dass die Mängel den Eindruck getrübt haben denn eigentlich hat es uns dort gut gefallen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地は良い

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: シャワー。朝食。
Location: ナイトマーケットすぐ。どこも歩いていける。
快適といえば快適。シャワーの出が悪かった。次回は橋を渡ったところに泊まってみたい。 朝食は期待しないで。