Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Location: It was out-of-the-way and their wasn't much to choose from for dinner except one local Mexican restaurant and the typical fast food places, plus Denny
Well, we finally got a handicap accessible room that was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location Great Bed

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Close to places we were going....nice large rooms...very clean...great breakfast...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The sink smelled like a sewer. The room had the aroma of tobacco smoke. Both the door jambs looked extremely worn and banged up and in need replacement. The carpeting was worn and dirty. People were smoking just outside the door within about 6 feet of my air conditioner. When I turned it on the smell was awful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Good stop on our long trip

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Access to I-40. Comfortable and quiet.
Cons: Better protein in breakfast. Light the stairs earlier.
Location: Did not stay in area, just passing through.
Arrived after a long drive. Easy check in. No elevator or light over stairs. Very quiet. Generally pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Council Grove, KS

Relaxing Time

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet but convenient.
Cons: Quality of the breakfast.
Location: The well-known attractions but less known Antique Car Collection and Museum in the center of town. The Navajo County Fair and Rodeo was OUTSTANDING!
After more than 30 years, two friends and I returned to Holbrook for the county fair and renewing friendships. Our hotel accommodations made our visit relaxing because we rested well, were close to good restaurants, enjoyed conversations with the hotel staff and other guests, and could start our day with a peaceful walk on the edge of the desert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

Good value

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Room was all we expected. Quiet, clean and fresh smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Great Staff. Easy to find location. Clean and nice looking.
Cons: Periodically check TV remotes in rooms. Lower heights of beds to make it easier for everyone to climb onto.
Location: Very convenient to visit Painted Desert and Petrified Forest nearby.
Bed too high off floor. TV remote did not work even after Desk Clerk replaced batteries. Easy to find location. Hotel Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donnafrom New Mexico

Holbrook Days Inn

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a large room that was comfortable. It was very easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robinfrom New jersey

As expected, would stay again

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived from Phoenix Airport and looked to get north for the national parks. Perfect location at edge of Petrified Forest. Hotel was just fine, would stay again. It is just outside town. Town is sadly dead. But if you need to stay in this area this is a good place. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com