Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arches Utah

I was pleasantly surprised.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Great bed new carpet. Clean. I had a problem with only having warm water and the front desk checked it herself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forget it!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
No hot water for a shower. Room has a vomit smell covered by fragrance that didn't cover it up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valley Center, Ca

Great hotel on old 66!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Very nice lady at front desk. Room was clean and large. Mesa Italian restaurant in town was excellent. This hotel was a great kick off spot for our adventure into the Petrified Forest the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakland ca

Nice travel stop

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Convenient. Clean personnel pleasant. Breakfast good. Stop here for nice overnight and you will get a good bed for your $$.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

I would stay here again while on a "road trip"!!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I loved the girl at the front desk!!! SO PLEASANT and helpful with all our needs!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Needed a last minute room on the way from California to Albuquerque, and this place had rooms available and was reasonably priced. Turned out to be way nicer than we expected! Very clean room, much bigger than the usual roadside hotel, big comfy bed, lots of clear cable TV channels. Better than some of the places we stayed in Cali and half the price! Doesn't look like much from the outside, but don't worry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to local museum and eateries

Posted Oct 4, 2014
A typical motel. Clean and tidy and comfortable too. Family run. Handy for local amenities. Holbrook lacks places to eat but is a short drive from popular dinning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise of trains the whole night

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Not only noise of the trains the whole noght, but a bad smell of smoke coming from outside into the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com