Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N. Carolina

Grat place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly, rooms spotless.
Cons: Not much without overhauling the bathroom, old style fixtures, but very clean
Location: Location kind of remote, but plenty of decent places to eat out.
My wife and I were on a short vacation to Santa Fe, NM. We looked on line for an inexpensive motel. I looked at the star rating and thought this would a good spot for an overnighter. This was our second stay at this facility in 5 days. I purpousley chose this place because of the stay we had on the previous week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis Mo

convenient location and suited our needs

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: more choices for breakfast
Staff was very helpful and friendly, room was clean and TV worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Good place between So Cal and Santa Fe if you can't stay at La Posada. But no more KFC there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Very nice stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Nice facilities, nice staff. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
Cons: We really had everything we needed.
Location: Location was great to break up a long drive and near to the Petrified forest and Painted Desert.
We had a fairly spacious room with nice amenities. We appreciate the refrigerator especially. We very much enjoyed the pool, hot tub and fitness facilities. We also appreciated having complimenatry chilled water and hot coffee available in the lobby as well as complimentary and convenient parking. There were guest laundry facilities that would have been handy if we had needed them. It was a very pleasant stay as we were traveling from Santa Fe to the Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very comfortable. All requests were catered to with a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Apache Junction, AZ

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 29, 2015
One night business travel. Nice room. Comfortable bed. Lady at front desk very nice. Only minor complaint is parking lot is a bit cramped when full. Had to walk from farthest end of property to my room with my stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eagle, id

Goodplace to crash

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Staff was nice. Room was fine for theprice. Hot breakfast was good. Pool hours were strange but kids enjoyed it in the evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find in cute little town

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Just stayed one night while passing through on our way to Phoenix. Travelodge was nothing fancy but it was a great experience. Room was very clean and well-maintained , staff was super friendly, pool was warm and the perfect way for the kids to burn off energy after a long day in the car. The free breakfast was perfect before getting back in the car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The pancakes tasted great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
room appeared clean but the were very small, could hear neighbors through walls and ceiling