Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Judyfrom Tennessee

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very happy with this hotel and the service we received. Personnel were always eager to make our stay an enjoyable one. Will use this hotel again if need a room in this area. Room was very clean, service was great. Was a little hard to get to off the interstate but well worth it. Has in room coffee pot, microwave, refrigerator and flat screen tv. The only drawback was selection of tv channels. Also has high quality internet access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the closest hotel for business needs. I wasn't expecting much. However, I'm delighted to say everything exceeded my hopes. The people were friendly and helpful. My only complaint is the pillows. They were small and uncomfortable. Otherwise, a nice place to stay in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Shelbyville

Unexpectedly great stay!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Read reviews online and they were all dead on! Customer service was amazing! As good or better than my stay at the Madison down town Memphis! It is in the middle of nothing but I made it work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenda Brewerfrom Taylorville, IL

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Roach in the room. No elevator, had to carry luggage up to 2nd floor. Kids playing near vehicles. Reserved for two nights but left after first night and stayed at a different motel the second night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel on the outside will fool you by looking at it . The rooms were nice and clean ,staff was good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gene S.from Pikeville, KY

Trip to Memphis

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the price, good location, clean, prompt service. I would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was less than satisfying.
3 out of 5
by Jefffrom Eastern Kentucky

Disappointed

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Location would be the only thing I can think of.
Cons: Remodel and clean up.
Location: The only reason I am in the area is to visit Loretta Lynn at her ranch.
Rate was reasonable, however, this is an old building and it has been abused through the years. Carpet was dirty, made my socks black just walking around room. Behind the nightstands, desk, tv, fridge, was filthy, looks like they have never pulled anything away from the wall to clean behind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Waynefrom Mississippi

Near everything I needed.

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy access and convenient Location. For the price, could not beat it. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com