Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

good stuff

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was overall satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve & Edith from Sterling,Va

Very Helpful Staff

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and quiet.The hotel staff was very helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Judy from Tennessee

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very happy with this hotel and the service we received. Personnel were always eager to make our stay an enjoyable one. Will use this hotel again if need a room in this area. Room was very clean, service was great. Was a little hard to get to off the interstate but well worth it. Has in room coffee pot, microwave, refrigerator and flat screen tv. The only drawback was selection of tv channels. Also has high quality internet access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the closest hotel for business needs. I wasn't expecting much. However, I'm delighted to say everything exceeded my hopes. The people were friendly and helpful. My only complaint is the pillows. They were small and uncomfortable. Otherwise, a nice place to stay in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Shelbyville

Unexpectedly great stay!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Read reviews online and they were all dead on! Customer service was amazing! As good or better than my stay at the Madison down town Memphis! It is in the middle of nothing but I made it work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenda Brewer from Taylorville, IL

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Roach in the room. No elevator, had to carry luggage up to 2nd floor. Kids playing near vehicles. Reserved for two nights but left after first night and stayed at a different motel the second night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel on the outside will fool you by looking at it . The rooms were nice and clean ,staff was good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gene S. from Pikeville, KY

Trip to Memphis

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the price, good location, clean, prompt service. I would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was less than satisfying.