Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Excellent hotel stay. Extremely comfortable bed with high quality linens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Very clean. Would definitely come back!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Super comfortable bed. Room service was very quick. Overall great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids

Great New Years Eve get away.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The decor was a pleasure. Bed was great to sleep in, so comfortable
Cons: Noise between rooms. I suppose I could have called the front desk to have them come up to ask the party to keep it down, but it was new years.
Location: Had dinner int the hotel which was excellent and had breakfast downstairs as well. Didn't need to get out.
Except for the never ending new years party next door, the stay was wonderful. Next year I'll book earlier to get a room farther from the elevator and the party room hopefully.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Energy efficient without compromising quality.
Cons: Offer a microwave and mini-fridge as an option.
Location: Three minute walk to downtown Holland, MI.
Sleeping accommodations were luxurious. Dine in options were first rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Indiana

high comfort. low stress.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very clean. Interesting and pleasant modern design. Very comfortable mattress The lobby bar and seating area were comfortable. A very nice place to hang out and enjoy happy hour food and drinks. Complimentary coffee in the lobby was excellent, but was cold both mornings. Had to nuke it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AubuRN, IN

Good location and value.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern.
Second stay. Went to the Bob Seger concert in Grand Rapids so this location was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom Chicago,Il.

Nice get-a-way!

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hotel, it was clean and an interesting design overall! We also tried the restaurant on the top floor and the food was tasty and not too pricey. It would be a good idea to put coffee in the rooms and a bit more light overhead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com