Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel. Nice pool. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Flat Rock

Good

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and served the need of a 1 night stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Gail from Rockford

Won't return.

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The mattresses in the bed were not good. Need new ones. Sagged in the middle of one of the beds. When I walked around the room in my stocking feet, the bottom of my white socks were very dirty. They need to clean their floors in the bathroom each day, wash their carpets periodically and need to replace carpet as needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Indiana

clean and reasonable.

Posted Jul 11, 2013
We had ordered our room with 4 persons and also for handicapped. When we arrived, we found we only had one bed and handicapped. The motel changed it right away and helped us get a good room on the main floor. Breakfast was very nice. needed to take back to room, they provided us with a tray to help get the food there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RedshirtCDR from DC

Satisfactory stop at great value

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Traveling on the cheap, but not wanting a dive? This hotel was right in that spot. Clean and comfortable. NOT new by any means. Better than most "two figure" hotel rooms you will pay for. Wireless internet in room. Hot, strong-pressure shower, cool blowing A/C, flat screen TV with cable. Excellent for the price. No elevator for second floor rooms if that matters for you. Entire hotel is non-smoking if that matters, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kate from Arlington heights, il

Great location

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean. Comfy bed and pillow. Great location. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loretta from Chicago

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a Comfort Inn, it was a 10! They even have a nightlight in the bathroom.Staff was helpful and attentive. Breakfast was anything I could have wanted to eat. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Julie

Posted Dec 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was average, clean. The price was GREAT! And the breakfast was above most places. I would recommend this hotel.