Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom galesburg mi

Safe area. Clean beds and bathroom.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
I would stay here again. Safe area. Clean beds and bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Harry, Hotel Management
Dear Paula, Thank you for your review, and for mentioning that not only is it a safe area, but more importantly, you experienced clean beds and a clean bathroom. We hope to see you soon on your next visit. Regards GM
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Clarkston, MI

You won't be happy.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is undergoing upgrades so in a month or so if may be great. However, currently they are no ceiling tiles in the hallway. Wires are hanging down from the ceiling. Carpeting is dirty due to construction. Noise level in the rooms is loud because of the missing ceiling tiles. Not a good place to stay right now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lewis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Milton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mariann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As Expected.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: We had no issues with our stay. We would stay her again.
Location: They are located right off the main road and there is a great place to eat next store.
We were looking for a cheap place to stay and most places were sold out due to an event near by. We saw some reviews that sounded bad but now we figured they were looking for a 4 star motel at a 2 star price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Six in a room

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had four young grandchildren with us and the Hotel provided a cot for our use. The children enjoyed the stay - and so did we.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark Hfrom Michigan

Business Trip Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just in town for a night on business, hotel was clean, close to main road. Overall satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris Bfrom Chicago

End of Trip Surprise

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can ignore old reviews. This Holland Days Inn has been refurbished from the newly painted building and the rooms. We had spent a week traveling staying at only Days Inn and Super 8s. They ran the gamut but this one was very nice and one stood out. Staff were always helpful.