Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Bloomfield, MI

A nice place to stay in Holland

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was great. They took real good care of us during our visit.
Location: Downtown Holland is close. The Dutch Village is close as well as Windmill Island. Saugatuk is only about 15 minutes away.
We had a GREAT stay! The colors and patterns were "funky", but really, really matched and gave a HUGE sense of relaxation to the stay. So peaceful. We really, really enjoyed our stay, the room, pool, breakfast, and just everything else. Dave, the person on staff when we arrive, was awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable, and you KNOW he LOVES his job. He was always busy. We saw him helping people, at the pool getting towels, doing wash, mopping, and when we needed a box of tissue, he was right there. You don't see someone like this, loyal and hard working, all the time. We loved the hotel and our stay. Thank you!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Valarie was very helpful. We only stayed one night, but I would stay there again. A little spendy, but it was during the peak of summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Great stay - modern style hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Really nice hotel Modern style Clean Nice breakfast Plenty of coffee and tea avail
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We stayed at this hotel over a weekend in July. While it wasn't close to downtown or the beach (10-15 min drive), it was a comfortable stay at an affordable price. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would stay here with my husband and young son again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - pleasant staff

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Nice hotel - pleasant staff clean rooms contential breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Seem to be new. Good location. Hotel staff was very nice.
Location: A good place to be. Downtown was close and so was the state park. Easy to drive to other towns.
The deluxe king was a nice room. The only noise was other guests walking on the floor above us. They forgot to make up our room on the second day but no big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tanya from Noblesville, IN

Nice Hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Quietness
Location: Beach, downtown shopping and eateries.
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was a little cramped and not laid out to flow well, but food was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
It was a nice stay will go again hopefully soon beautiful location nearby everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland. I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed our location near shopping and restaurants. I’m sorry that we did not provide you with five star service. We look forward to another opportunity to impress you during your next trip. Sincerely, Steven M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice property, well-maintained, fabulous breakfast and amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mr and mrs.

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice classy elegant clean hotel. People were very friendly.