Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
With fi and TV reception was poor. Could not download email.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne WY

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Good! Breakfast was plenty. Nice service. Convenient location if visiting Holland and the Southwest area of Michigan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holland

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Nicky, works there she is a wonderful source of info and goes out of her way to accommodate guests
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

OK for a night

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: friendly, helpful staff
Cons: put out more cups for the juice each morning so they don't run out & you have to go and ask for cups to enjoy the complimentary juice
Location: Windmill Island, Lake Michigan & sand dune,Thursday night street performers in Downtown Holland in the summer
This facility could use some work, nothing terrible, but needs maintenance. The beds are really hard. The breakfast is adequate, and the seating for it is not near enough for the size of the facility. Nothing fancy, heard the neighbor's TV through the wall and trains go past blowing the whistle at 9:30 AM. Pets are permitted, the room was clean & appeared pet free, but on occasion we would hear a dog bark, which was a bit annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Nice room for the price. Clean and comfortable. Only problem was tv reception was very poor. When I questioned it I was told that a transformer went out and they were trying to repair it. We only stayed one night so it was not a deal breaker for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for Holland visit

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here about 4 years in a row. It's a good hotel for a competitive price. Nothing fancy, but comfortable and the room was clean. I just use it as a place to sleep and shower while visiting Holland beaches and nearby towns. It's located near downtown Holland near another hotel. There's not much near the hotel, but by car you can access the beaches and restaurants with a 15 to 20 minute drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
It was mildly disappointing as the room was at the back of the hotel and very noisy both from outside and inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr Atlanta from Atlanta GA

Good for one night.

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok but I wouldn't stay there again.