Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and relaxing.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: The pool/exercise room, hot breakfast, tv in each room besides living room and the very comfy beds.
It was so nice to spend time in one suite with family. And saw extended family downtown Holland, very cool.
Comment from
Jan 6, 2014
Thank yu for your review of the Residence Inn by Marriott Holland!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Great location for a trip to Holland or Saugatuck

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved the location and will be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M from Calgary

Everything you need

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was in Holland for work related trip. Location was perfect for where I needed to be. Unfortunately all the Holland attractions that I was interested in were closer to shore and downtown. Even then the drive was only 10-15 minutes. Very friendly staff, room was good size, breakfasts were simple but good quality. Free Internet. It has what you need as a business traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everyone, I mean EVERYONE was friendly and helpful. We would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Clean. The kitchen was nice.
Cons: The bed should be more comfortable as well as the pull-out.
All-in-all, we enjoyed the room very much. The only thing we did not care for was the bed was not very comfortable and the pull-out was extremely uncomfortable. The kitchen was nice. Would have liked a cookie sheet - but we were able to borrow one from the desk. The toaster was broken and the light in the kitchen area was out - minor issues. The hotel staff was very accommodating. We did not have bedding left for the pull-out but the desk was happy to provide.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for your review of the Residen ce Inn by Marriott Holland! Sincerely, Andrea Kaminsky General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for beach towns

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Very nice location to major beaches. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well-appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to many attractions

Posted Aug 15, 2013
great place to stay with family. room was very very clean and comfortable.