Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

Very unpretentious and comfortable

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: It's location in the area, it's cleanliness, the host/hostess' hospitality, the in-room jacuzzi, king bed with super comfortable mattress.
Cons: Possibly update the decor a bit, but it doesn't really matter because everything is so well maintained and clean.
Location: Very close to Big Cedar lodge, easy access to Table Rock Lake and Lake Taneycomo, within 15 minutes of Branson attractions.
Red Bud Cove Is a quiet little gem on Table Rock lake, less than 10 minutes from Big Cedar Lodge. My husband and I enjoyed every minute of our stay there, from the multi-course homemade breakfast to the newly remodeled jacuzzi, DVD library, and private walk-out patio. Rick and Carol are welcoming hosts, and know how to make their guests feel right at home. We are already planning a return trip next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill and Kathy from South Dakota

Bedroom community to Big Cedar and very reasonable

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
It was just perfect. The Red Bud Cove B&B is only about a mile from the much higher-priced Big Cedar Lodge and allowed me and my wife to spend a birthday weekend with our daughter and her family very economically.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were very nice, very spacious. Like a small apartment really. The owners were amazing and breakfast was fantastic. If we ever get to come back here, this is where we will stay every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rich and Katrina

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels
We enjoyed our time here. Met Rick upon arrival as he was preparing to meet his wife for their vacation. We enjoyed two very delicious breakfasts and got to meet Tom and Funny (the cats). While the drive to get to Silver Dollar City was longer than we are used to, we only were on the Strip once over three days and that was to go to Ride the Ducks. We even took time our first day in to go sit on the swing by the lake (almost walked into a BIG spider spinning a web from a tree to the ground). Thanks for the enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Palcobaby from Lee's Summit, MO>

Experience par Excellance

Posted Jun 27, 2012
Pros: Great location away from the hubub.
Cons: It was all good.
Location: Waterside at Tablerock lake close to the Big Ceder lodge complex but away from the crowds.
Great surroundings, wonderful friendly owners, great breakfast! What more can you say, we will want to return to enjoy the fall colors !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely surrounding

Posted Sep 14, 2011
Enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Wonderful

Posted Sep 9, 2009
Excellent