Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what we expected

Posted Apr 1, 2014
this resort was not what we expected, we would never stay here again, the pool was not heated, service was pretty bad, our server by the pool was extremely rude, would not recommend this resort for a family vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay with the kids!

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Enjoyed the day by the pool. Kids had fun swimming & enjoyed the water slide, while I ordered drinks and food relaxing with my Kindle. The room was beautiful with an amazing view of the pool area!
3 out of 5
by Pam from McFarland, WI

Awesome place but NOT family friendly.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Extra charges for everything. Had to check in with hotel staff every time going back to room. Not a child friendly environment, but fortunately our son knows more about hard rock than the average person, so enjoyed the rock memorabilia. NOT A GOOD PLACE FOR ANYONE WITH A SPECIAL NEEDS OR FAMILY!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Everything in one spot.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Staff was amazing. The hotel had everything, it's a mini resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ABRAHAM from MIAMI, FL

WEDDING DAY STAY!

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: everything!!!
Cons: nothing! absolutely nothing!!!
Location: HOLLYWOOD FLORIDA.
The hotel staff went over and beyond to take care of us! first class all the way!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lauri from Pittsburgh

Great hotel room!

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: I loved the room, and the facility itself.
Cons: People with pets should be assigned to the North Tower as the area for dogs was much closer. Check-out staff was a bit rude.
Location: The location is close to the airport. I'm not sure what's nearby as we never left the hotel--too much to do there!
The hotel facilities and room were fantastic. There is so much to do here, from shopping to swimming to going to the casino. The pool area is gorgeous and such a great break from the noisy casino. The food at the hotel was also very good. Room service was quick and room service staff were very nice. Also the cleaning staff was very kind and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from FLorida

30 Birthday bash

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Very retro
Cons: The robe that I used in the room look like it had makeup on it. It wasn't cleaned very well.
Very great service! Couldn't have asked for a better stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Cons: an impossible task but the casino was a bit too smokey