Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

방음이 하나도 안돼요

Posted Mar 18, 2015
방음이 하나도 안되서 시끄럽고 컴플레인을 걸어도 직원분이 요청을 들어주시지않아요 그것빼곤 방시설은 깨끗하고 주변에 역이있어 이동하기쉬웠어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

nice hotel near tourist points

Posted Mar 7, 2015
I loved it. nothing bad I could say aside of how tight parking was. everything was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Terra Bella

Every bit aneast Hollywood Motel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: It is inexpensive, and has room service.
Easy check-in. Pleasant staff. This Motel is not new, and yet not run down. Reasonably priced, and centrally located for Strip, and Sunset fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hollywood CA

One of the better hotels in the area

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The rooms and amenities
Location: Very close to the metro station and to Hollywood Blvd, there are places to shop walking distance from hotel
I've stay here a few times before and have also stayed in other hotels in the area and I can honestly say this is by far the best hotel in the area. The rooms are comfortable, amenities are great and the staff are helpful and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location to Hollywood Blvd.
I was able to book this hotel online through Expedia and show up to check in within the hour. I really appreciated the desk attendant swapping the room for a non smoking room as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashleyfrom Hastings

A cheap, clean and safe hotel in Hollywood

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in Hollywood a few times and this was just what I expected. A cheap, clean hotel that's near the area that I wanted. Only stayed 2 nights but I'd stay here again only if it's for a few days
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SANG CHEOLfrom Seoul Korea

교통이 편리하고 가격대비 만족도가 높은 호텔

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
교통이 편리하며 로스앤젤레스 지하철 레드라인 헐리우드웨스턴역에서 5분정도 걸리고 헐리우드까지 버스로 2정거장 정도 걸림. 방은 깨끗하고 넓었으며 매일 아침 청소도 깨끗하게 해주었다. 조식은 커피 우유 토스트 머핀 시리얼 오트밀 등 간단한 조식으로 5점 만점에 3점 정도, 숙박비 비싼 로스앤젤레스에서 가격대비 만족도가 높은 호텔(?)이었다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danielefrom rio de janeiro

voltaria

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Atendimento otimo, quarto e banheiro grande e limpo. A localização e boa sem transito.... com comercio ao lado!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose,CA

Nice hotel near Chinese theater

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very convenient few mins walk to Hollywood/western metro station, Marshall, Ross,Walgreens,CVS specially very near toThai Town (walking distance) best area for one who love Thai food.