Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
This Hotel is fabulous! Pros: Very Clean, Breakfast Buffet, Happy Hour Cons: The only thing i didn't like about my stay was there was a little bit of mold in the corners of the shower which i reported and asked to have it cleaned but nothing was done.. I was little grossed out each time I was in the shower and had to look down and see the mold in the creases of the shower. Room and hallways cold at times. GPS could not pick up this address. Other than that I would recommend this hotel the area is great, safe and a small shopping plaza across the street close to the hwy.. Free beer and different meals offered each day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here for an airport overnight!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Cons: See comments!
Location: By itself with only the sister hotel across the street
We waited one hour and fifteen minutes for the shuttle to the hotel from the airport. Almost all other hotels had shuttles every 15-20 minutes, a couple every half hour. The Hyatt House shuttle comes ostensibly every hour " but as the receptionist at the hotel said "is sometimes late". That's for sure. Why they schedule pick ups every hour is not clear as they have four vans parked in front of the hotel. No restaurants near by at all. Also, don't be fooled by the 1.8 miles distance in Expedia. As the crow flies maybe, but in reality as the car drives it is almost five miles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, MI

Beautiful hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping and restaurants within walking distance we did not have a car
The hotel is beautiful, clean, and quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful. Amenities were great. Very relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool not great,also our mattress was not good

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Location: Near by highway, and very busy!
Old mattress, not comfortable, overall hotel is OK!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The staff at the hotel was very helpful at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gentell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablo Javierfrom Argentina

Excelente 100% recomendable

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Increible. Somos viajeros frecuentes. Excelente relación precio con servicio. Desayuno normal y cena (de lunes a jueves). No muy abundantes pero llenan las expectativas. Volveremos sin dudas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiffanyfrom Bimini, Bahamas

Hyatthouse stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful experience. I certainly plan to come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DENEICEfrom SUNRISE, FL

U CAN'T STAY JUST 1 NIGHT! LOVE IT!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was amazing, we initially booked the wrong room 1 jr. Suite thinking because it said "full kitchen " it had just that(if your looking for a oven an not just a stove top make sure to ask for a 2 bedroom which may not be available thru hotels.com, but the hotel will upgrade you for a additional $40 ,and the charge you $15 refundable for incidentals) OVERALL AWESOME HOTEL !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by justinfrom Oklahoma

Horrible Service

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible Service in an otherwise very nice hotel. We checked in and thought is was a great place until I went downstairs and attempted to purchase a couple of bottled waters. Bob was the only person at the desk and was poorly helping another customer. He was clearly annoyed that he needed to do his job as he was trying to find their reservation, but it would appear their reservation was for the Hyatt Place next door. Bob, short with his tone, pointed them to the door and said they need to check there. He didn't bother to call for them or anything. Now, my turn for help, I asked for water and he told me to find it in the mini store. Naturally, they were out of bottled water and I told him about it. Bob told me, "then we don't have any water!" I grabbed a tea instead and he said, "that's 5 dollars". As I was paying he was shouting on the phone to someone and slammed it down as I was walking away. The room itself was very nice, but it did have some fresh toenails on the floor for our enjoyment.. My wife did forget something in the room, and we have yet to hear back from the "housekeeping/lost and found". We left a voicemail two days ago and the recording said we would hear back in 48 hours or less.