Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Cons: some of the landscaping needs to be replaced
Location: close to the beach but not much else
it was very pleasant and quiet nice surroundings with outside table and umbrella for morning coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mjb from salem, oregon

Restful Retreat

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Appreciated: welcome envelope with greeting and instructions; as villa was clean and well-stocked; beautiful well-heated pool.
Cons: Not sure if beach towels were supplied elsewhere but we did not find them in our villa. Only a few minor kitchen utensils missing such as wine opener
Location: Very close to the beach and a free trolley stop. This is a serene place; recommend for pure relaxation, not for serious shoppers, diners, etc.
This is a great, small place; convenient to the beach, quiet and tastefully decorated and landscaped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colorado Family

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Convenient to the beach, plenty of space for a family, full size kitchen and the pool.
Cons: Staff more available and a daily restock of basics (coffee, toilet paper, soap, etc.)
Location: The beach and lots of great restaurants-Eat Here was amazing!
We stayed in a two bedroom unit with our two children, ages 4 and 6 and were very happy with the accommodations. Full size kitchen, nice patio, living room, and then the two bedrooms. Very convenient to the beach and the pool was great, glad it was heated :) Only thing that would have made our stay better is if the staff was more available, hard to find refills on coffee, toilet paper, basic necessities for the room- the rooms were not attended to during our 4 night stay, which was fine, we have kids and it wouldn't have stayed clean for long anyway. However, it would have been nice to be restocked on the daily basics. Also really appreciate all of the toys that the hotel provided for the kids, for use at the beach and the pool, my daughter loved that there was a step stool in our room for her to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from North Carolina

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: The location was good. It wasn't your typical hotel. There were beach chairs available for your use, floats, wagons, etc.
Cons: We had a lot of ants in the bathroon.
Location: The beach is the main thing within walking distance.
We had a wonderful time at Palm Tree Villas. It was a short walk to the beach. Our suite had all the comforts of home and the outdoor areas were pretty and secluded. I would definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jody from Glen Burnie MD

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Not really a hotel, this a home away from home. Everything right there including the beach .
Cons: makeup (magnify) mirror in bathroom
Very laid back atmosphere ! short walk to beach, pool at your front door .. great weather. Kathy was available for what ever you needed. We will return !