Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Secluded and quiet

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Spacious, comfortable and clean
Location: Not a lot to do nearby apart from the beach which is lovely. Anna Marie Island is well worth a visit and the villas are well situated for exploring.
Villas were unassuming at first sight but are very spacious and comfortable. Quiet and a fabulous restaurant just over the road which wasn't cheap but the food was heavenly. Lovely beach nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Location: The hotel is a short block from a nice beach, but the best beaches and most restaurants are a short car/trolley ride away.
I visited with my husband and 2 kids (10 and 13) for a long weekend. We absolutely loved the hotel. The villa was very clean & well-furnished, beds were comfortable, and the area was quiet at night. We appreciated the thoughtful details: beach chairs, wagons, nice dishes, pool toys, etc. Pool is small but clean and attractive. We never saw staff but reached them easily by phone when we had a question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Kintzel

Location, location, location!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Beach and one of Floridas Besr Restaurants a block away. Quaint and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Only issue was parking but we went on a busy holiday week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ed from Tampa, FL

Great Location, Good Experience

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location. Staff goes out of their way to make you feel like you are at home. We were in S21, which was a bit small, but not terrible for the two of us. Lack of maid service was probably the chief complaint. Second complaint was the children. We thought it was an adults only resort, but we were without a doubt mistaken. Children were loud and over-ran the pool and property grounds. The good news was the close proximity of the beach, and fabulous restaurants (Beach Bistro is a must!!!). Overall, great stay. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Cons: some of the landscaping needs to be replaced
Location: close to the beach but not much else
it was very pleasant and quiet nice surroundings with outside table and umbrella for morning coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mjb from salem, oregon

Restful Retreat

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Appreciated: welcome envelope with greeting and instructions; as villa was clean and well-stocked; beautiful well-heated pool.
Cons: Not sure if beach towels were supplied elsewhere but we did not find them in our villa. Only a few minor kitchen utensils missing such as wine opener
Location: Very close to the beach and a free trolley stop. This is a serene place; recommend for pure relaxation, not for serious shoppers, diners, etc.
This is a great, small place; convenient to the beach, quiet and tastefully decorated and landscaped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colorado Family

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Convenient to the beach, plenty of space for a family, full size kitchen and the pool.
Cons: Staff more available and a daily restock of basics (coffee, toilet paper, soap, etc.)
Location: The beach and lots of great restaurants-Eat Here was amazing!
We stayed in a two bedroom unit with our two children, ages 4 and 6 and were very happy with the accommodations. Full size kitchen, nice patio, living room, and then the two bedrooms. Very convenient to the beach and the pool was great, glad it was heated :) Only thing that would have made our stay better is if the staff was more available, hard to find refills on coffee, toilet paper, basic necessities for the room- the rooms were not attended to during our 4 night stay, which was fine, we have kids and it wouldn't have stayed clean for long anyway. However, it would have been nice to be restocked on the daily basics. Also really appreciate all of the toys that the hotel provided for the kids, for use at the beach and the pool, my daughter loved that there was a step stool in our room for her to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013