Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good for a family stop over

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: _
Cons: _
Location: _
Wanted hotel to break journey with family in France. Ideally situated to our minds so can get through Tunnel and some way into France and then stop. Arrived at midnight but staff all still up and welcoming. Family all liked the rooms - actually would like to have stayed there longer. Would definitely use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ianfrom Cheshire

Le potdetain

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good food pleasant friendly staff quiet location very short drive from St Qeuntin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leonardfrom Cambridgeshire, England

Convenient as a stopover

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was very convenient, being just off the autoroute and allowing check in after 11pm. The hotel provided a fairly standard room that was quiet and reasonably comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sørenfrom Danmark

Udemærket hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel, beliggende tæt på motorvejen. Ok værelser med lille terrasse og internet. Fin restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josephfrom UK

Excellent hotel, very easy access from the A26

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, good and courteous staff, nice food and the general layout of the hotel.
Cons: Choice for breakfast.
Location: Very easy access from A26. Visit to St quentin is good.
This is an excellent hotel with extremely helpful and courteous staff. We were very pleased with the manager who speaks English and was very helpful We stayed in a suit and was very comfortable. We had an excellent evening meal at the hotel restaurant. They are not hesitant to go extra mile to make sure the guests are comfortable Well done. We will certainly go back there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Compiegne and our genealogy sites.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: The restaurant in the evening.
Cons: Facial tissues could be provided and better hair dryers are needed.
Location: This hotel seems to cater to business people.
Beds were comfortable. Restaurant was fabulous. Too bad the hair dryer was inferior and there was no tissue (Kleenex) available ~ unusual, we thought. We had to hunt someone down to open up the breakfast buffet, then she disappeared. Maybe most people had breakfast much earlier than we did. Seemed like the owner/manager was trying to please, especially at dinner time in the dining room. This could be so nice with a little improvement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Motel vor den Toren St. Quentins

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gute Alternative fuer Motorisierte. Restaurant etwas ueberteuert. Vorkasse bei Checkin und sofortige Begleichung der Restaurantrechnung (auf Zimmerrechnung nicht moeglich) sind irritierend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon rapport qualité-prix de la soirée étape. Repas délicieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com