Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Ontario, ,Canada

Nice clean comfy motel at a great price.l

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We decided to travel on a budget on this cross country trip. We normally stay at hotels at double or triple the price but we decided to make it a bit of an adventure. And this was a pleasant surprise. The room was huge and clean. The owners must have recently renovated the rooms. The bathroom was big and it was also clean. There was a kitchenette area with a dining room table, a fridge and microwave, and a really comfortable King size bed. Also, the room had a new flat screen with DirecTV, who could ask for anything more. We will definitely stay here again on the trip back home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

needed a room fast

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
to start with the room was booked for me from a freind's credit card and also the y wanted a credit card from me (wich i dont have) to get the key. so after a few tense moment's of trying to tell them I didn't have one and that I would not destroy any thing, and I would leave the place exactly as it was when I went in, they took the chance and gave me the key.but the room was comfortable and quiet and clean,no bugs or bad smell's and when I checked out they were very courtiuse and kind people and ran a good bisiness. I have no complaint's and the price was good also
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Detroit

Decent older motel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad motel. Needs updating for sure. First room we were given had only one light working & the radio's cord was missing.But the next room was clean & had a nice kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurafrom Granger

Great stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay-room was larger and nicer than expected. Staff was helpful and friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Kansas City

Quick Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick stay with a late night arrival. Worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pretty good for the price

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't complain too much for the price. It had a nice TV, fridge, microwave, king bed, free WiFi. My only disappointment was the old musty smell of previous cigarette smokers (even though it was a non-smoking room).
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Dark Room

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
The room was dark. DId not have enough light, it had two lamps by the bed (one of which the switch did not work right and you had to be careful to get it to come on) another light across in kind of a kitchen area, and one in bathroom in which when it was on so was the fan. The TV remote did not work, and most of the time the TV did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice family operated place. We stay here one weekend per year.