Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Great stay... Worth the time to check it out!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Perfect for work , play, bird hunting, and more. Working on updating but very comfortable. Awesome staff fun entertainment. Golf out your back door. Close to everything you need. Yet out of town feel. I'll stay every time I'm in the areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was ok

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Had a good time. I would recommend. My husband and I was our first time at this location. The continental breakfast wasn't much, but the stay was great. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

For the price you cant go wrong.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was smooth. 2 rooms both clean, stayed 2 nights, Quite except for the air condition in each room, there is a fan above but with the heat you may need the air conditioning. 2 queen and 1 king. Laundry room on site with plenty of ice in ice machine. At golf course. They gave a discount with group staying at hotel. On site dining (fine and casual) Comes with continental breakfast, Coffee, tea & Juice with Muffins, bagels & Toast can order eggs and other items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremy from Nocatee, Florida

BAR WORTH IS WORTH THE TIME - LIVING HISTORY

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
I always stay here when passing through or attending Navy League events at NAF El Centro, notwithstanding the fact that I am a perpetual platinum with Marriott. I love the history, pick up book "The winning of Barbara Worth", it is a good read. The go on down to Caddies and have some GREAT drinks and food, either indoors or outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Peterborough, NH

Great find - peaceful and relaxing

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The Barbara Worth Resort & Country Club was a great find. We only stayed one night, but it was very comfortable. We dined in the Caddies Sports Tavern. The food and service were both excellent. I don't play golf, so I can't comment on the course but it looked nice. The price was very reasonable. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet from Manhattan Beach

Review

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The reception area and restaurant were very nice. The rooms were comfortable and very clean, but very dated decor. We had to change rooms shortly after arriving because the sliding door would not lock and there was no hot water in the building. Breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Letty

Needs update.

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok, but the room smell like old room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edgar from San fernando valley

Very goog

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great amenities, great price

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Dining lounge
Cons: Fresher pastry on the Continental Breakfast or a microwave to warm up the cold danishes/croissants.
Location: Golf
It was amazing to be able to look out onto a beautiful golf course instead of onto a dreary parking lot or highway.