Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
As always, the room is clean and inviting and the staff is friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garland, ME

Good value; clean room

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Clean updated room; quiet
Cons: Coffee maker in room; pet friendly
Location: Close to downtown Northampton which has a number of restaurants, shops and is a very lively thriving area.
This was a surprisingly nice place to stay with a reasonable rate. The room was clean, recently updated and quiet. The only downfalls--there was no coffee maker in the room (which is always appreciated) and pets are NOT welcome (which I knew when I booked the room, but there is always hope). The desk clerk was very nice and gave us a brochure for the area so that we could find a restaurant for dinner which was much appreciated. Overall, I will keep this on my list of places to stay when we visit the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend the extra twenty bucks on a nicer hotel.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: slept well.
I wish I spent the extra twenty bucks on a nicer hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The service and the room exceed expectations. I look forward to returning in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very reasonable rate hotel for Springfield area

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Price TV
Cons: Rusty fixtures in bathroom Wall paper loose Add recliner to king size rooms Add chain or security bar to door
Location: N/A
Have stayed twice for work First stay had very large room; comfortable bed; large bathroom; but room smelled musty and had older micro/fridge Second stay had slightly smaller room; medium bathroom; comfortable bed and no musty smell and newer micro/fridge Motel has excellent satelite TV Good place for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

inexpensive hotel for a quick over night stay.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Easy on and off the highway.
Cons: The draft around doors and windows.
The fan for the heat was bothersome. The heating unit also stopped working in the middle of the night. We waited ten minutes before calling the front desk. This happened at 4:30 in the morning. The office staff came right away but by then the heater started working again. Thank God as it was 11degrees outside. I would stay here again overnight based on the price. Was all that was needed for our stay. A very clean and comfortable bed and clean bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Basic needs met

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
It served as a basic need. Only needed someplace clean and close to what I was there for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for the Price

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Got an awesome deal on a non-smoking king, cheapest in the area. The room itself was great, although the rest of the motel was lacking. Everything was clean. Lot of hidden fees (ex for extra person, or a ton for sneaking in the extra person. Had to check out by 11am. Overall would recommend for people on a tight budget. Have to drive to get anything to eat, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Greater Lowell

Short, Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was looking for cheap and wasn't expecting much. It looked like I expected when I arrived it looked plain and about what I expected. The room however was spacious and very well cared for. Very confortable. The only downside was that the Wi-Fi was a little weak