Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location!

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was located in a newly developed area that included all the shopping areas one could ever need, was close to the center of the city and offered all of the amenities that we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Damian from Melbourne, Aus

Very fresh and modern hotel, would stay again

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great and staff were friendly and helpfull. Facilities were very good, including the self laundry which is a godsend for someone that's travelling. Location is also good surrounded by plenty of shops and restuarants. The only thing to be aware of is that you will need a car to get around as everything is fairly spaced out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christopher from mexico

Nice hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Close to shopping mall and movie theater
Cons: Room is too small
Location: Relax
Shopping for shoes, clothes and food. Eat at chickfile and drinking coffee at Starbucks. Watching 3D movie name was gravity which was good movie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy D from Ambler, PA

Convenient to shopping and Pitt.

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with excellent, helpful staff from the front desk to the housekeepers. Clean room, but one issue...door hanger says to "hang towels if you don't want them removed and replaced with new ones". Okay, but no hooks or towel bars in the bathroom! Hang them where? Doorknob??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013
The hotel was in a great location for what we wanted to do. It was clean and the staff was amazingly helpful. The room was small for 4 people, but not bad. And it was pretty quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location

Posted Oct 13, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We really liked being at the waterfront and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet place next to shopping in safe area.

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Accomodating to people with bicycles.
Location: Very close to the Gap bicycle trail for multiple day rides.
Arrived late and left early for a 150 mile bike ride on the Allegheny Passage. Perfect place to rest and begin the ride.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
We love our cyclist from the trail. Hope to see you soon. Thanks! Brock Hunt General Manager
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
We love our cyclist! We hope to see you again soon. Thanks so much! Sincerely, Brock Hunt General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Pryvarski

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com