Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted May 4, 2015
Clean room, well thought out layout and amenities, extremely helpful, well trained and friendly staff. Breakfast had lots of variety and was continuously replenished. Very much enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for easy access to stores.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
We had a good time, staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean but was a bit musty smelling maybe due to it being on the ground floor which is partly below ground.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I would stay again!

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, nice clean rooms, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us! - Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating! -Hotel Managment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Takurofrom Bryn Mawr

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was with my family and overall it was excellent! Hotel staff was so kind and did take us very well. If I were to ask whether I will go back, the answer is definitely yes. Having said so, the only complaint I had was the curtain of the room. The reason to say this was, there was a hamburger shop next to the hotel and the light was bright. And the light did come through the thin curtain. Still this can be fixed if we asked for different room, thus shouldn't be a problem. As said before, overall it was terrific!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Takuro - Thank you for the glowing review - we can't wait for you and your family to stay with us again. I'm sorry that you experienced any trouble with the curtains: we always strive to provide our guests with amenities and rooms that deliver the maximum level of comfort. I sincerely hope we can meet all of your expectations on your next stay. Please let the Front Desk know if there is anything we can do to make that happen! In the Spirit of Hospitality, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gordonfrom New brighton

Party sleepover

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a holiday party at a nearby restaurant and wanted to enjoy adult beverages without driving. For only $100, we had a delightful place to stay, walking distance from our party.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Gordon - Thanks for choosing us the night of your holiday party. Our location in the Waterfront Complex is within walking distance of some fantastic restaurants and bars: we are so glad we could be a safe, affordable place to relax after your night of celebration! We look forward to your future stays. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Hotel Management