Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Needs to be cleaned. My socks were black from 5 minutes on the floor
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Location of convience

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The location, for me, was great. It was close to friends.
Cons: housekeeping and breakfast
Housekeeoing was below average. One day, my towels weren't replaced, one day my bed wasn't made, some mornings coffee was not replaced and neither was soap. I stayed 5 nights only because of location. I will say, the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was very poor and the dining area was not very clean or well stocked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Cons: Make non-smoking rooms feel like non-smoking rooms.
Clean- but even non-smoking room smells of stale cigarette smoke. An okay place to sleep while driving through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom High Point NC

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The rooms are no frills but clean and inviting. We have stayed there 3 times in February. If anything had been wrong we would not have returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near nice Homosassa River

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Own restaurant/ba
Location: Nice river nearby.
Has been allright. Nice to have been there. ( just adding someone further types in order to complete the form ).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Stay...THE REVIEWS ARE TRUE!!!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Decent staff.
Cons: Everything.
Location: It is literally part of a strip mall.
Right on the road, very noisy. Room smelled bad. Water in tub would not drain. It literally looked like their was wasp nests inside of the air vents in bathroom. DO NOT STAY HERE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
unresolved toilet problem and extremely noisy people next door made my stay disappointing to say the least.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fredfrom edinboro pa

good place for a over night

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
the lock would not work had to change rooms we were lucky there we had one of the new beds comfy Bk was a 4
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendifrom Dothan

Review

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was under construction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by glennfrom fort white fl

Great for the location!!

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We picked this hotel based on location for the night, it was a great location for the price, a little out dated, but the room was ok for the night. Big room. would stay again.