Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

11 Nights in Hong Kong

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Ground floor lobby.
Location: Times Square shopping was just across the street.
This room was small but all rooms in Hong Kong hotels at regular prices are small. But that was not an issue. All went very well. The employees were helpful and kept the room very clean. The view we had of the city and The Peak was lovely. We enjoyed our 11 nights there very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

駅から近くて便利なリッチ

Posted Jan 30, 2015
3泊利用させてもらちました。 ホテルは寝に帰るだけなのでとっても十分な安価なホテルでした。 リラックスを目的とした旅行の方にはオススメできませんが、寝るだけとゆうならもんだないです。 日本語話せるスタッフも1人いて安心でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macau

Close to Times Square

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Front Desk and F&B Staff.
Cons: Space and lots of them. Shampoo volume is too little.
Reception was friendly as well as the staff in the Restaurant. Check-in and Check-out was smooth and efficient. F&B staff in restaurant, even though, the place is small but staff is friendly and prompt. Room condition is acceptable but super small. You hardly have enough space for a comfortable move around. Bathroom is too small too and hardly have enough space for a comfortable shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그냥그런호텔

Posted Dec 30, 2014
일본 호텔처럼 작음. 적당히 깨끗함. 커피포트 엄청 더러워서 바꿔달랬는데 세 번 전화해서야 겨우 바꿔줌. Toll free 전화로 현지통화 한번 했는데 30불 받아감. 호텔 조식 부실해 비추. 뒷골목이 호텔 입군데 시장골목 선술집 골목이라 좀 지저분함. 방안에 거울이 없음. 쓰고 보니 장점 기억이 안남. 교통도 so so.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BC, Canada

Super small room

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location is good, close to everything, markets, convenient store, drug store, bakery, laundromat and especially the Times Square.
I have stayed at small room yet functional but not this one. This simply is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. No place to put your luggage, hang your clothes against the wall. The worst part is the shower stall, I have to step on the shower curtain at all time in order to avoid it touching me while showering.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

Cramped quarters

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Rooms at this hotel are cramped, and that's being kind. Mattress quality was poor and the gym is in a room the size of a walk-in closet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast Buffet
Smallest room we have ever seen. To access the safe you have to lie on the floor. There is no desk or chair except for the bed. Requires two lifts to reach the rooms. The Toilet is centered between two walls that make it nearly unusable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Best Western CausewayBay in November.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Distance from MTR station compared with its price and short distance to shopping center was good.
Cons: It is recommended to show the several way to hotel from MTR station, Tram and bus from the airport.
Location: It is easy to find several shopping center
It was hard to find the hotel without help of google map. The position of hotel is not far from Causeway Bay MTR station but not esay to find. The room of hotel was so small (twin bed) and no space to open the carrier. The size of room is almost same space of hotel in Tokyo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

若い観光者向けです

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
駅に近く移動が便利。香港観光拠点として使える(香港としては)リーズナブルなホテル。私の部屋は9階でしたが、内装デザインはイマイチ、バスもパイプが剥きだしでシャワーのみ、クローゼットスペースが狭く、ベッドだけが○でしたので、朝から晩まで行動する観光で部屋は寝るだけという方にはお奨めですが、ホテルで寛いだり、カップルで滞在するにはお奨めしません。空港へはホテルから1時間毎にバス(HKD145)がありました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Etem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com