Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Very good service.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Will stay again. Recommended for budget travellers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dasma

Comments

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: hotel,price and the location
Cons: must be able to pick-up at the hotel for the tour...hotel not listed for pick-up in city tour and other activities.
Location: near business establishments..
we are very satisfied and happy..we will recomend this hotel to our friends and relatives too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

交通に便利!狭いけど寝るだけなら全然OK!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: 狭いがトイレとシャワーは別 清掃も問題なし
Cons: ホテルという訳ではないが、近くにコンビニが無いので、あると助かる。
Location: ホンハム駅から徒歩5分程のところにあり、シンセン行くにも香港内の移動にも便利。 夜9時までだがウエルカムというスーパーが近くにあり、10分程歩くとジャスコもある。 慣れればバスでの移動も便利。
ダブルベッドで部屋の2/3は埋まっちゃう感じと部屋は狭めです。 このクラスのホテルは大概くトイレ、シャワーは共同もしくは同じスペースになっているが、このホテルはトイレ、シャワーは別れているので良いです。 クローク、レストランはキレイにリニューアルされてましたが、エレベータ、部屋は古いまんま(香港らしいですけど)。 朝食込みで1泊HKD500を切っていたので、香港では破格だと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolandfrom Shenzhen/ China

Einfaches, gutes Hotel (Hostel)

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Übernachtung vor dem Urlaub. Für uns reicht eine einfache Unterkunft. Wir benötigen sie nur zum Schlafen. Dafür ist das Bridal Tea House für uns ideal. Fairerweise muss ich aber sagen, dass wir in Shenzhen leben. Wir gehen nach Hongkong zum shoppen, oder halt den Tag vor dem Urlaubsbeginn. Die Lage in Hunghom ist ok. Zu Fuß bis Tsim Tsa Shui nur 10 Minuten. Von dort ist alles Möglich. Zimmer natürlich wie Puppenstuben. Aber sauber und mit Dusche und WC. Uns reicht das halt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bkk

สาขานี้ใกล้สถานรถไฟ และแหล่งของถูก

Posted Feb 5, 2015
โรงแรมห้องเล็กมาก แต่ได้มาในช่วงลดพิเศษ คืนละ พันกว่าบาทถือว่าคุ้มมาก ออกรถไฟมามีทางเดินมาเรื่อยๆ รอบโรงแรมเป็นแหล่งชุมชน คนอยู่เยอะ ของกินของใช้จะขายถูกกว่ากลางเมืองมาก มีร้านอาหารรอบๆเยอะมาก ถ้ามีเวลาควรเดินแถวๆโรงแรมบ้าง สามารถนั่งรถเมล์ไปได้ทั่วโดยไม่ต้องขึ้นรถไฟ โรงแรมมีอาหารเช้าให้ แม้จะไม่กี่อย่างแต่เติมตลอด พนักงานดูแลดี แม้ว่าจะพูดอังกฤษได้แค่ผู้จัดการคนเดียว แต่ก็โอเคมากๆ โดยรวมแนะนำ ลดเมื่อไรขอให้จองได้เลยไม่ต้องลังเล
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ibrahimfrom GAZİANTEP/TÜRKİYE

OTEL TEMİZ VE İYİ BİR OTELDİ ODALAR KÜÇÜKTÜ?

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
İyi bir şekilde karşılandım genelde memnun kaldım.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wing choyfrom vancouver

it is not too bad.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
it is normal to stay in the small hotel compare to north America hotel it has a big different .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jiayi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

전반적으로 굿~

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
깨끗하게 청소가 잘되있고 위치도 나쁘지 않습니다. 방은 많이 작은편이지만 가격대비 전반적으로 괜찮았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ZIXU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com