Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

最寄駅から近い

Posted Jul 22, 2015
最寄りの駅から徒歩2分程で、交通の便がとてもよかったです。 部屋は狭いですが、寝るだけであれば、特に不自由はありませんでした。 次回も利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: fragrance, location
The location is great. The MTR is below it. The fragrance in lobby is impressive. I'm almost ask the staff where can I buy this fragrance. Nothing much to say about the room just super-small. But here is Hong Kong. It's acceptable and reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

立地が良い

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: 朝食バイキングが普通の味だが便利だった、AM8時~10時30分迄でした。
Cons: 部屋の床を清掃してほしい。毎回、他人の髪の毛が落ちていた。掃除機を使用していないと思った。連泊の場合でも枕カバーとフトンカバーを変えてほしい。
Location: テンハウロウのすぐ近くにある。
MTRの油麻地駅から徒歩三分ほどの所があり、何かと便利な立地です。部屋は、ガラス越しトイレとシャワーが一緒のタイプで一畳より狭いです。カップルには不向きな、便座に座ってシャワーを浴びる香港スタイル。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco USA

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: None.
Location: It is convenient location to Bart/bus/shopping.
Unhappy to stayed in this hotel, will not to book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
최근 리모델링을 해서 그런지 생각보다 더럽진 않습니다. 근처 지하철이나 버스정류장이 많아서 근접은 좋고 호텔 방 크기 자체는 크지않지만 여행하거나 출장갈때 잠깐 숙소로 묵기좋은 호텔입니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ON YUE SHADOW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中心街へのアクセスのよさだけ

Posted Apr 27, 2015
部屋は狭いです。特にバストイレは狭すぎ。たぶん2回目はないでしょう。男人街すぐそばにあるのでその点は良いですが。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Pictures are photoshoped!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The first room we got was crazy small, there was no space to fit our luggage. Bathroom looked dirty and needed remodeling. Wallpaper on the walls was dirty and falling off on the stiches. I asked for a different room, they told me that all their rooms are exactly the same but agreed to show me a different one. Second room was slightly bigger, at least we could fit both our suitcases in and had a small space for walking. And second room wasn't in such a horrible condition as the first, but still, walls and floors looked dirty, even after the cleaning that I did myself. Small for that bathroom is an exaggeration, it's tiny! I've never thought that such microscopic sinks exist! And bring your own soap, shampoo and conditioner. The soap they give is 3 times smaller than any American hotel offers, and they dont replace it dayly, you get 1 soap fir all your stay. Shampoo and shower gel was the cheapest. on the bright side, they give toothbrushes and tooth paste, and every day replace single use flip flops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
very small room. Bed on one side at the wall and other side very little space to move. Toilet was in the shower room and everything was wet after shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Dreadful

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Allocated hotel as a secret location deal, that would be the only way anyone would book it. 500$ cash demanded on arrival as deposit from very grumpy staff. Smells of toilet air freshener in the lobby. One lift for 27 floors. Not particularly clean room. No hot water in cupboard bathroom. Two single beds rather than requested double. Tiny barred window.