Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

great place

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Spacious, Clean. Located near Yaumatei and Austin MTR stations, along #3 green minibus route, clean, relaxing oasis in the city. Nice little kitchen.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Tin Hau Temple, Jade Street, Temple Street night market, lots of food nearby... Great urban area off the tourist beaten track.
Wonderful find. Perfect location for me... since I had to go to Tai Kok Tsui and Tsim Sha Tsui... Huge space by HK hotel standards! Loved the Indonesian exercise weights and the umbrella in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Posted May 23, 2015
Location: It's near the night market and lots of food shops around. It's not far from the MTR and the bus stop.
Nice service. The room is very comfortable. It's near the MTR and the bus stop. Many food shops around at any time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県横浜市

男人街近くのコンドミニアム

Posted Mar 23, 2015
電子レンジ、電磁調理器、アイロン、屋上にはランドリーもあって快適に過ごせました。 油麻地の駅からも数分で便利です。ツインベッドで予約したらシングル1、ダブル1の部屋でした。3人でも同じ内容のようです。 チェックアウト後も、夜まで荷物を預かってもらったり、タクシーをつかまえてもらったり助かりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daphne from Singapore

Great stay!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We loved Chi Residences 279!! Located on the outskirts of the city area, you get the best of both worlds - being in a suburban neighbourhood to experience the true lifestyle of a local, and yet so near to the tourist shopping belt. Reception was friendly and welcoming. The check-in process was also quick. But I didn't feel safe and comfortable about was them making me sign an form to authorize them to charge my card in case of room damage, AND making a photocopy of my credit card. That is in addition to the HKD1000 deposit I was supposed to place with them. The building was safe and secure, only allowing entry and floor level access to those who had a key card. The room was great and comfortable, with a separate living area and small kitchenette (great for those with kids or who want to prepare their own meals - but why do so when there's tons of great food in HK??). The room was cleaned daily, with replacement of used towels and toiletries. Housekeeping staff was also attentive and gave additional dental packages and complimentary bottled drinking water when she noticed that we were running low on toothpaste and drinking water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yu Ping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice chic apartment.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The hotels now give out a handy phone which basically has Data package and ability to make calls whilst your stay.
Cons: I think the staff should provide early check in if its early by 2-3 hours. The staff is very stubborn and don't give the room early.
Not one of the best locations, but if the price is reasonable then worth a pick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LEUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yin from 台灣

推薦住宿

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
地點離地鐵站近,吃東西方便,一房一廳的格局很適合帶小孩同住,服務人員態度和善。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
房間設備完善 提供小廚房 雖然用不到但感受到用心 整體清潔度不錯 飯店大廳要爬樓梯上去 且進去前有門禁 第一次去搞不太清楚狀況 可能標示要更明確