Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

男人街など繁華街に近い!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: 清潔!親切!明るい!繁華街に近いからスイーツ店が多い!!
Cons: チェックイン時にサインしたデポジットの抹消手続きを判りやすく説明してほしかった。 2ヵ月後、引き落とされてないか?チェックしなければならない。(信用してますがね!)
Location: ネイザンロードからめちゃ近い、男人街の横筋です。地下鉄までは歩いて5分ぐらいかな?!
空港からタクシーで240(高速料金含む)HK$で地図を見せれば前に横付けしてくれた。 マンションの入り口でインターホンを鳴らすと、英語で応対してくれ、名前だけ言えば玄関を開いてくれる。 事務室でデポジットを払い(1000$ちょっと高い)部屋のキーと玄関電子ロック解除キー(エレベータ電子解除)をもらう。 部屋に入ると、綺麗に掃除されてる。 必要な物はすべて揃ってる。鉄アレーまであった。(日本から持って行った電機器具(220V対応)はコンセントにアダプターがいる。夜店で安く売っていた。 ベッドも綺麗だ!! 夜になると急に静かになる。だけどカーテンを開けると前のビルからベッドルームが丸見え!!注意! スタッフはおじちゃんとおばちゃんで明るい!!親切! 1階にもトイレがあるから、外出中にトイレに困っても部屋まで行かなくてもよいから便利!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF, CA

Nice hotel if you only want a place to sleep in.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The hotel itself is clean, up-to-date, and less than a 5 minute walk from an MTR station. It is accessible via hotel shuttle from Kowloon station and about a 10 min walk to the hotel. The location is the downside of this hotel. You pass local merchant stores selling pots and pans, animal parts, etc. Better walk along Nathan rather than Shanghai to the hotel. There's a 7-11 as you exit the MTR so you can buy snacks to bring back to your hotel. In summary, the trade-off in having the spacious room of CHI instead of the smaller hotel rooms in the Tsim Sha Tsui is that you will be situated in a local neighborhood instead of the more vibrant tourist areas. The room rates would be very similar between CHI and regular hotels of the same class level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Clean and pleasant boutique hotel near Nathan Road

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Stayed only one night. The room was clean and well stocked with pans and cooking utensils, even had a converter for electricity. Staff was lovely and even offered to call us a taxi the next day to go to the airport. The only thing is the hotel is not as convenient as other locations. It was shocking that there is no 7 Eleven nearby. There were a great deal of restaurant supply stores. But it is within a few blocks from restaurants, temple street and Nathan Road. A good stay for the price. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for all your kind words, we couldn't be more pleased that you enjoyed your stay. And we apologize that you couldn't find the 7-11 or grocery stores, there's actual multiple 7-11s, each no more than a block away. We will inform our stay of this so that from here on, they will have that information on hand for our residents. Again, thank you for the encouraging review, please do let us know the next time you plan to visit Hong Kong, we'd love to have you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Florianfrom London

Good experience - recommended

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice apartments, clean, astonishingly quiet (for such a noisy city), high standard with good service for a (for Hong Kong standards) very reasonable price. Wouldn't expect much more from one of the high class hotels in Tsim Sha Tsui. Location is good with the Temple Night Market close by and with the shopping and restaurant areas of Tsim Sha Tsui and Central only a few metro stations away. Would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

上網設備有待改進

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店整體不錯,但酒店房間上網設備有待改進!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

非常好

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
一房一厅,环境很好
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over priced for area in relation to other hotel rooms in city centre. Very clean and comfortable. I would suggest information for locating food and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HYfrom New Zealand

A superb place to stay!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed there for two nights and wow... it was really nice! I would recommend the place to anyone with confidence! It is not cheap but definitely worth the money spent and I will definitely go there again when I next visit Hong Kong. Try this place people. You won't regret it :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

well equipped and comfortable room

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room is comfortable and rare to see a HK hotel room to have a little kitchen. Not located in a nice area though.