Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

Posted Mar 24, 2015
とても大きな1ROOM型の部屋。部屋・設備はとても綺麗で、ベッド・ソファーの状態もとても良くたいへんくつろげました。 部屋の窓は大きく、そこから対岸の街を見ることも出来ますが、屋上に出ることも出来、そこからも眺める夜景もとても良かったです。 歩きだと交通の便は少し悪くて最寄りの上環の駅まで歩いて15分程度、マカオへのフェリー乗り場も駅の近くにあって同じくらい時間がかかるので、時間にゆとりを持って行動すると良いと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We loved this place. The heating is centralized so you can get cold - just ask for a heating unit and they will bring it up to your room. Spacious, nicely designed. Perfect for a family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice staffs

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Arrogant... No manners staffs.... Very unreasonable people need to have proper training or change all the staffs i hate when they look therr guests like they are the clients....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

CHI

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Check-in and check-out took a bit longer than other hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stuartfrom China

Roomy for Hong Kong

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
The size of the room was great considering we are a family. Unfortunately they said they charge to use a baby crib each night, I've never come across that before. Also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by siu manfrom 香港

很舒適的酒店

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
有上佳的海景,但窗戶玻璃很多塵,浪費了美好的海景!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sunilfrom dubai

pleasant stay

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
it was a comfortable stay. nice size of the rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by seongyeonfrom 한국

컨디션이 좋고 넓었음

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
룸이 상당히 넓고 모든게 다양하게 잘 갖춰져 편하고 쾌적했음 교통은 중심이 아니니 택시나 트램이용을 권함 겨울에가서 히타가 돌아가는데 소리가 시끄러워 딱 이거하나 불만이었음 예민한사람은 잠자는데 골치아플듯
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by xuefei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels