Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spot on!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
For a tight weekend schedule...perfect, super convenient...worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mousey from canada

Beautiful Hotel...

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Great staff,comfortable room,very clean...love the extra touches( they give you a small teddy bear & a rubber duck in the bathtub! Close to everything
Cons: Room could be a bit bigger...
Location: Lots of high end shops & restaurants on the bottom level....even a movie place !
We really enjoyed our stay there,nice to have use of the executive lounge because we are Gold members...nice indoor plaza downstairs,close to the MTR....great service & very polite & professional staff...we always stay here when we come to Hong Kong! We are never disappointed...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ivan from Australia

shame about the extra internet charges

Posted Mar 17, 2014
fabulous hotel and location but today to charge for internet usage is ridiculous .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Brisbane, Australia

First time in Hong Kong

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: We particularly appreciated the personal service provided at check-in by Amanda, who greeted us every day as we walked past her desk.
Location: Short walk to The Peak Tram station.
We were in Hong Kong for my daughter to compete in a sporting tournament. This hotel was an easy walk through a lovely park to the Hong Kong Sports Centre. It was also adjacent to a shopping mall with a food market in the basement and easy access to the underground train station. Our harbour view twin room was very spacious. The beds were incredibly comfortable, and I appreciated the provision of a foam pillow in the closet so that I didn't have to call housekeeping to secure an alternative to the usual feather pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stu from Brisbane

Great hotel and the staff were fantastic.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Excellent service and central location
Location: Right on the Admiralty MTR, very central location. Great on the island side!
Hong Kong what a fantastic international city! Great stay at the Conrad made it all the more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tcvet from Melbourne, Aust

Handy location with friendly staff

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff Convenient Location Situated on top of the Pacific Place Shopping Mall
Cons: The shower basin needs replacing
We stayed at the Conrad for 7 nights in late December, early January. The hotel is close to Admiralty MTR which provides convenient access to most of the the placed you would want to visit, both on the Island and Kowloon. The staff were all very friendly and enthusiastically helped us with all our requests and queries. We requested a harbour facing room and were happy to find a decent view of the harbour from our room, even though it was partly obstructed by another building. One night we had the buffet dinner at the hotel, which was excellent. The food was fresh throughout the night and there was a fairly large selection to choose from. The hotel is in good condition however, the only negative we could mention is that our shower basin was showing its wear and tear and is probably time for it to be replaced. Other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Conrad and would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to a big shopping mall and subway

Posted Dec 27, 2013
staffs were really nice, the only problem is that all the facilities are kinda old, the price should really be lower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just a fantastic stay. Service was excellent. Staff so kind. Rooms are great!
2 out of 5
by Fred

The price was very high for lees than 4 stars !!

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Just the view if you get one!
Cons: Everything, first the fairness!
Location: Again the view,far from the Central and Main land
I have been in Conrad few years ago, then the hotel have been in abetter shape,today a old one with a very cold staff.The room ordered was de lux one with the harbour view( i got one "very nice "a the reception mention)The view was side view and the rest (the harbour,cultural center ..was cover by the building in front of us!!(at leat if you order in Shangi la they have rooms with sude view and full harbour view on different price(first two days in my trip i was overthere.The lobby always crawuded and noicey,the the lounge bar for same order people get diferent things.The room was written 42 sq.m been enginner in my back ground i cuoldn't find them(the room was very very small!)cleaning up the room are very superficial and the complition it is around 16-17:00 am.The conciege people with a very little knoldge.The bell boy staaf are very nice and polite.I will not recommend!I also hold a HH hilton card but didn"t help!