Ratings based on 1,349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応がよかったです

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: 無料のスマホが利用できたこと
Cons: ホテル内のWiFiが1部屋につき1台しか無料で利用できないこと
部屋は狭めですが、洗面所は広く、シャワーの温度、水量が感動的によかったです。ビジネスユースや、夜は帰って寝るだけであれば十分です。シャトルバスもあり、繁華街に出ていくのはいいのですが、疲れて荷物を持った帰り道、地下鉄の駅からもう少し近いとよかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free local phone to use

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Smartphone
Cons: Bedding could be better. Breakfast could be better.
Location: Is a 10min taxi ride to Central Station.
Best thing is the free local smart phone to use while you stay in HK. This allows you to use its wifi connection around HK. The hotel is a little isolated, but buses and taxi etc are regular. Nearest ATM is at the HJ Jockey club say 200m away Rooms are ok, smallish, but for the price ok. Beds were a bit hard. Rooms quiet. Wifi good. Breakfast so-so. Staff are great, helpful etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

nearly MTR station, and confortable room

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Cosmo hotel has free shuttle bus services from Causeway Bay station, Wan Chai station, etc... But this hotel located in 8-minute walk from Wan Chai Sta, so you can walk to the hotel enjoying round town from the Sta. The room of hotel is clean and comfortable, but no bus-tub in the case of the room that I stayed. Yet I did not care because I can use shower room instead of that. Thank you for the comfortable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Location, free Wi-Fi
Cons: Breakfast
Cosmo Hotel is a great hidden gem in my opinion. it's relatively cheap (compared to neighboring hotels) and is in a great location that is close to everything. Very helpful staff, and descent room. The best thing about it is the free Wi-Fi; you get to carry a mobile phone and use it's Wi-Fi for free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Pleasant stay at cosmo hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Cons: breakfast buffet's food quality can be improve
Didn't expect the hotel room that i've booked to have two bathrooms. Their complimentary area shuttle bus and complimentary use of a smart phone with a 3G personal hotspot was a really plus point which provides me a lot of convenience and help throughout my 4 days in hong kong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

酒店房間舒適, 只是交通稍為不便

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: 接駁車服務應再加密班次
交通不便是主要問題之一, 所以酒店提供的接駁車服務應該加密班次, 這樣對住客更為方便! 不過房間非常乾淨舒適
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & nice place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Good location and great service. Bus stop just in front of the hotel. And clean bathroom and great place to stay. Well recommended for travellers. Keep it up Cosmo people☺️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location in Wan Chai area

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I stayed for 12 days in an executive suite 19th floor with breakfast included. Like all hotels there are good and bad points, so I will list both. Good - fantastic price! Fantastic location, only short walk to 2 different metro stations. Tons of shops around and places to eat. Hotel staff were amazing, anything you needed was dealt with very quickly with a 'can do' attitude. They provide a free shuttle bus to lots of key places (May not suit your own timetable) I was provided with a free handset/phone which allowed me to make free calls, but more importantly gave me a mobile map!!! And internet access. Free wifi with room (caveat below). Good breakfast buffet with additional omelettes made to order. Bad - room sizes smaller than expected and very dated. Limited place for clothes to be hung. I would only rare hotel 3 star for facility but 5 star for service. Free wifi - only applies to 1 device per room. So 2 people are going to be in trouble Room service menu - limited to 2 items
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

スーツケースの鍵を壊されていた。

Posted Jul 12, 2015
良いホテルだが、6月泊まったときに、スーツケースの鍵の周囲だけ、破壊されていた。だれかホテル内の人の仕業であろう(ほかに考えようがない)。幸い、何も盗られなかったが(スーツケースが思いのほか頑丈で)。良いホテルなので、ホテルにはすぐに対応してもらいたい。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Terrible room, noisy, small, mold issues, not recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to know that your stay didn’t quite meet your expectation this time. We trust the noise and hygiene issues you encountered were only occasional cases. We will look into them in order to avoid similar incidents in the future. We truly hope this single staying experience will not prevent you from staying with us again. Upon your next visit, we recommend you to book our other room types that measure up to 83 sq. m. for a more spacious and comfortable stay. Thank you.