Ratings based on 1,117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Bon emplacement

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Proche de tout avec le métro ferry et bus Personnel agréable et sympathique Petit déjeuner tres bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素敵~

Posted Jan 23, 2015
most of the staff were very kind~ thank you~ the view was good~ I had a great time~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jo

Good facility for coffee rounge for free

Posted Jan 21, 2015
good cleaning service, coffee rounge and location for main place between causeway bay and wanchai mtr station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Good hotel close to everything with smart phone

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The clean room, the view, the staff, the smart phone and the bath
Cons: Hotels are expensive in Hong Kong - you need to book thru Expedia to get a decent rate. The gym needs cardio such a bike or rowing.
Location: Go to Peak, take Aqua Luna junk tour, go to Lamma and Big Buddha. go to Race track - eat in Wai Chan amazing selection ...
My wife and I stayed here for two weeks while visiting our son. The location is great with a bus stop to most everything from Stanley to the Ferry terminals to the Peak right outside the front door - you need to get an Octopus card so that paying is simple. The staff are very reliable and pleasant and helpful. We could not find cheaper accomodation in Hong Kong. Our rate included free internet in the room, a kettle and a great TV for BBC world news - wow how nice to get away from North American commercials and limited news. A special bonus was the provision included in the price of a smart phone at no extra cost, which had both telephone and data - it was a god send - I wish other hotels would do this and so avoid usurous cell phone rates. The gym was included in the next door hotel but did not include cardio machines, but in Hong Kong you can either walk everywhere which we really enjoyed or take taxis (n=300,000) that are cheap. We had a king size bed and a bath for our rate. The room itself was very compact, but it made us wonder why any one needed anything bigger. The hotel has a deck area on the 5th floor with free internet if your room did not already include it and a great coffee machine, which avoided us paying HK rates for a buffet breakfast that we did not need. Their next door neighbor partner had the tour guide sales and were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The hotel is expensive for such amenities and the hotel staff are not accommodating. Few selection for buffer breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We regret to learn that your stay with us did not quite meet your expectations this time. Please rest assured training will be reinforced to all the front line staff to ensure friendly and welcoming service to be extended anytime. We have also noted your comment on the breakfast provided, and will review with management to further improve our breakfast selections. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

価格的には

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: 5階の中庭は喫煙もでき、快適であった。
客室にあったホテル案内に朝食無料と記載されていたので、食べにいったが、私の宿泊プランには含まれていなかったとの事で有料であった。自分の宿泊プランをしっかり把握していない自分の落ち度ではあるが、私同様に勘違いをしてしまう人も多いと思われるホテル案内であった。スマートフォンを無料で貸し出してくれるのはありがたいが、部屋で無料でネットを使えるようにしてもらうほうがありがたい。香港のほかのホテルを知らないが、価格のわりに部屋が狭いと思う。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom japan

狭くて外が見えなくて息苦しかった

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: 特になし。
Location: 近くにコンビニもなく、一番近いショッピングモール(タイムズスクエア)まで徒歩で15分くらい。 ちょっと飲み物を買ったりするのに不便だった。
Standard Room(ダブルサイズベッド1台)でしたが、部屋はすごく狭く、窓にはスモークが貼られ(きっと墓地だから隠しているんでしょう)とても息苦しく、まったくリラックスできませんでした。 値段が高すぎます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for your review. We regret to learn that your room did not meet your expectations this time. Room size wise, we offer 7 types of rooms in different sizes to suit a wide range of travelling preferences. You may try our suites measuring up to 900sq.ft. and with spacious bathrooms and Causeway Bay city view for a more relaxing stay on your next trip. Location wise, both Wan Chai and Causeway Bay metro stations are actually within 8-minute walking distance, and there are plenty of local shops, convenient stores and eateries just across the street. We also hope you have had the chance to utilise our complimentary shuttle service towards 15 destinations, including Causeway Bay and Admiralty MTR stations during your visit. We hope to welcome you back in the near future soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、東京

コストパフォーマンスの良さが売り

Posted Jan 5, 2015
日本のビジネスホテルに近い。部屋は清潔感があり快適。難点を挙げるとするとwifiが切れやすいところ。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OSAKA

1時間ごとにフロントダッシュ!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
ホテル内は値段相応で綺麗。立地は最寄りの湾仔駅から徒歩10分少々だが場所がわかりにくい。また、FREEWi-Fiが1時間ごとにフロントで接続しなおさねばならず、そのたびに15階から降りていた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom シドニー

部屋が綺麗で広々としたホテル。

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: 内装が綺麗。部屋が広い
Cons: 空調がうまく機能していない。
Location: Times Squareまで徒歩10分程度
あまり期待しないで選びました。ホテルのロビーは予想通りという感じで良くあるビジネスホテルといった感じです。部屋に入るとリフォームされているからか、とても綺麗でした。お風呂も予想以上に広く、快適に過ごせました。ひとつ揚げるとすれば、暖房空調がうまく動いていなかったので夜少し寒かったのですが。