Ratings based on 1,179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Good location in Wan Chai

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The hotel was close to many restaurants and bars, the hotel offers excursions and an airport shuttle. Room was small even though we paid for an upgrade and there was no storage of any kind found in our room on 27th floor, but beds were comfortable and clean, except for the towels that although smelt fresh and were unstained, were home to foreign hairs. On the while a good place to stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Within 5 minute from the hotel on foot, I could easily reach broad streets and find many convenience stores and restaurants. On the other hand around the hotel, it is quiet enough to take a good sleep. It means a comfortable location to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

お手頃価格のホテル

Posted Mar 28, 2015
部屋は狭いがコスパは高いです。地下鉄駅から、チョット遠いが、バス停は目の前にあるし、トラムの駅も近くにあります。ホテルのバスもあるので割と便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

WiFi

Posted Mar 25, 2015
5階にWiFiを使えるフリースペースがあり、コーヒーなど飲み物もフリーでじゅんびされていて快適でした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応は最悪

Posted Mar 25, 2015
デポの支払いを現金からクレジットに変更をお願いしたら舌打ち等とてもホテルの対応とは思えませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yokosuka, Japan

Great location.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The hotel was exactly what i was looking for. the rooms were outstanding. The smart phones that came with my room for me to use wifi and free calls to the states was awesome, i really appreciated that. The staff helped me out in so many ways and they were so nice to us. Now the bartender was probley the best part of my stay, he was laid back, open personality and could have conversations with us like he knew us for years. thats what really made our stay nice, was to know that even though we were forigners they treated us like family. I would recomend this hotel to all my friends that visit wan chai, honk kong.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Great price, dirty rooms, surly staff.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
We encountered one really great manager. But, the rooms were not in good repair and not well cleaned. Broken tiles, leaking toilets and visible dirt on bed skirts and carpet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: ควรจัดอาหารเช้าให้เพิ่มมากขึ้น
โรงแรมมีความสะดวกสบาย สะอาด การเดินทางง่าย ปลอดภัย อยู่ติดถนน ไม่มีเสียงรบกวน
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Cosmo Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your comment on the breakfast is well noted. We will definitely review with management for further improvements to be made in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Highly accessible, value for money

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, good location situated between wan chai and causeway bay. Comfortable beds.
Cons: More seats at the lobby.
Location: There is a bus stop literally right in front of the hotel lobby, and a tram stop just a street away. Situated at the bottom of the Victoria Peak.
Hotel staff are friendly, willing to assist with luggage and queries in general. One of the cleaning crew even expressed concern when I did not ask for my room to be cleaned, and informed that she would take every care not to interfere with how my items are laid out. Meticulous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Cosmo Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

綺麗な高層Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
立地条件も料金を考えると良いですし、部屋も綺麗で、シャワーの水圧もとてもよいです。シャトルバスも無料で便利です。景色も最高でした。だだし、日本語は通じない点、シャワーのみの点が残念でした。それ以外は非常に良かったです。