Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kon from Hawaii

Close to public transportation

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Very convenient for me. Only things is the tourists from China making to much noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: The staff were extremely obliging. The facilities were first class.
Location: The hotel is just one block from the train station which suited us perfectly. The New Town Plaza is nearby and great.
We have stayed in Hong Kong several times. This was by far the best quality hotel. I will definitely stay at the Courtyard by Marriott at Sha Tin on my next trip to Hong Kong
5 out of 5
Recommended
by San from Hongkong

Good

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A Cho from US

Perfect hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an extremely nice hotel even though it is not located in the city center. But, it is not far to get public transportation. We got an river view room with high floors, so, view was amazing. The room set up was very nice as well. compared to most of HK hotels in the city area, the size is great and good for family staying with small children. Also, their breakfast buffet has great variety of food, expect I wish they can provide pancake...All in all, if you want a comfortable stay in HK, it will be a good choice verse a very convenient location with a tiny room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from American living in Germany

Not Downtown

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Staff and quality
Location: Location is in one of the outlying areas and nothing really to do in the immediate area.
Very nice hotel but not in the downtown area. Easily 30 minutes by taxi and 45 minutes by train. $20 for the taxi to the harbor area. Other than that its quiet area but no eateries around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jenny from illioois

not close to everything

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service are very good , room is wonderful, only location is not really convenience, especially go out to the street with luggage, also no shop,restaurant around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no facility nearby.

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: The room is spacious & clean. Room is beautifully done.
Cons: Could have more shops or facility.
Location: Nothing nearby to do or see as it's situated at an industrial area.
The stuff is extremely wonderful, polite & helpful. They will provide the extra mile to make your stay wonderful.