Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

トラムの駅前。タイムズスクエアに近くショッピング、飲食に便利。

Posted Jan 15, 2015
ユニットバスだけど、トイレとバスにガラスで仕切りがあり使い易く広くて快適。 また香港旅行の際は利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Stay at Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Hotel was close to food and shopping.
Cons: Not really much.
Location: Time Square, MTR, SOGO department store, shopping and eating available all hours of the day
We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway during the Christmas holidays. We were hesitant about staying at a hotel on the Hong Kong side because we usually stay on the Kowloon side. I found the Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway via Expedia. This chain of hotel has always had a good reputation. This was true in the case of the Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway. The staff were always a pleasure to deal with. The room was smaller than what we were accustomed to, but in Hong Kong, it was considered spacious. In general, we had no complains. It was close to Time Square and everything else. Food and shopping was always within a few steps away from the hotel. The MTR was located at Time Square. I would stay here again at my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Nice hotel close to Happy Valley and Times Square

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Nice room, attentive staff and good food. Its very centrally located for tourists
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Good Tourist Hotel Close to Shops Eating

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Good value for money with larger than average room size.
Avery good 4 star hotel. Room a very good size and very comfortable bed. Excellent buffet breakfast. Well located to upmarket and local shopping and eating. A 10 minute walk to the nearest MTR is the only real negative I could find. If you want a good well priced hotel in the Causeway Bay area then The Crowne Plaza is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

交通とショッピングに便利なホテル

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: ゆったりした落ち着いた部屋・バスルーム 部屋からの展望 交通の便
ホテルの前方にはタイムズスクエアやCauseway Bayエリアのショッピングやレストラン街が広がり、後方は山を背景にHappy Valley競馬場やクリケットクラブの緑豊かな景色が一望できる立地に優れたホテルである。質素で狭いホテルロビーから受ける印象は、落ち着いたスペースたっぷりの室内環境と窓からの眺め(8階角部屋)で一変する。特にゆったり大きめのバスタブに浸かり、全面窓ガラスから眺める景は格別である。シャワーの水圧も強く快適。近辺には気軽に食べられる中華飯店もあり、朝食の飲茶は安くて美味。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

コーズウェイベイエリアに泊まるならここ。times sqも徒歩すぐです。

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: 立地と、良い加減のサービス。 香港ではホテルライフを楽しむより街に出る時間が長いのですが、やはりある程度のグレードの安心できるホテルに戻って来られるのがいいです。
Cons: シャワーブースの排水溝が1日目ですでに水はけが悪かったのですが、二日目の清掃でも治っていなかった。特に言わずともやってほしかった。
Location: 町の真ん中ではなく雑踏から少し離れるのでちょうどいい
子ずれで利用しました。 コンパクトながらゆっくり滞在できました。 部屋も清潔なのはもちろん、華美ではなく、センス良くまとまっています。 コンセントが沢山あって昨今デジタルデバイスが多いので便利でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Stayed for a week with family. Great location. Friendly staff. Nice, comfortable room. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut gelegen

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Ein Katzensprung vom Time square entfernt, bequeme Zimmer, schöner Rooftop pool und Fitness mit Spektakulärer Aussicht auf Pferderennbahn, Essen in der Rooftopbar überteuert und nicht wirklich gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hio Infrom Macau

性價比較高嘅一間酒店

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
喺香港來講,算係性價比較高的一間酒店。去時代廣場、利園等購物也很方便,雖然酒店大堂細咗啲,但係對房間的舒適度冇任何影響。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com