Ratings based on 1,490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Not pleased with the room at all - extremely small Also, the washroom was totally not what we expected. The sliding door for the washroom did not close completely. You could see the person sitting on the toilet even thru the mirrors on the walls of the room........ and the shower was so small. Not sure how Expedia gave it a rating of 4. Would never go back to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yangon

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: 無料Wifi、レストラン・コンビニが近い点。
Cons: 駅からの遠さ。
Location: Mongkok等
2泊3日の香港滞在で、中環等にもアクセスし易い事から、このホテルを選びました。 滞在の際は、スタッフの方々は真摯に対応して下さり、質問等にも素敵な笑顔で対応して下さいました。 ホテル近辺には、レストランやコンビニも多く、滞在には不自由しませんでした。 更に、部屋には無料Wifi用携帯電話が完備されており、連絡を取る際も、非常に重宝しました。 1点、残念だったのが、地下鉄の駅から遠かった点です。荷物の多い方には、やや不便かもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

住的很好.吃的很好.睡的很好

Posted Feb 28, 2015
就是房間內那支電視控制器有點差,雖然那個不影響到行程的目的.但還是有點怪怪的,飯店的整體很好, 而且服務也很好,很乾淨,我會介紹朋友去入住的,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom nevada

dorsett mongkok

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: location and free shuttle to Kowloon train station
Cons: loudness of doors - all around . You can hear it loudly.
Location: it is in a good location
the hotel is Okay- deluxe room is smaller but livable. You are just going in and out of the hotel and just need a place to sleep after the whole day of shopping or cultural tour. it is close to Olympia train station and other food eateries. the only thing is that, you can hear the other customers coming in and out of their rooms, the banging of other rooms doors. other than that, the hotel is OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

きれいなホテル

Posted Feb 24, 2015
ダブルルームを利用しましたが、広さも十分。大きな窓からは夜景も見れて満足でした。滞在中、携帯を貸してくれるので、外出先でも常にwifiが使えてとても便利でした。駅からも徒歩5分くらい。ローカルフードもすぐ近くで食べられます。 コスパ的にはかなり高いと思います。スタッフの方も、路を尋ねた際とても丁寧に教えてくれ、親切でした。 また泊まりたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BKK

สะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัย

Posted Feb 23, 2015
โรงแรมอยู่ไม่ไกลจากรถไฟฟ้า เดินนิดเดียวเอง แถมสะดวกตรงที่ฝั่งตรงข้ามถนนมีแมคโดนัลเปิด 24 ชม หิวเมื่อไรก็แวะไปได้เลยค่ะ ห้องพักสะอาดดีนะคะ ปลอดภัยด้วย เดินทางคนเดียวก็ไม่รู้สึกกังวล เจ้าหน้าที่น่ารักมากค่ะ อำนวยความสะดวกดีมาก วันที่ไปพักเปิดโรมมิ่งจากที่ไทยไปแต่ใช้ไม่ได้ ได้ wifi ที่โรงแรมเปิดบริการให้ เป็น Hot spot wifi แบบพกพา ชอบมากค่ะ สุดยอดจริง ^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

The Heart of Kowloon

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location, friendliness of the staff.
Location: Close to bus stops, MTR station and lots of restaurants to eat at.
I liked this hotel alot. Kowloon is a great place to stay if you want that local type experience. The staff was helpful, giving me directions and shortcuts everything I asked without hassle. It's a 2 MI use walk across the street and around the corner to the number 3 bus which takes you all the way Tsim Sha Tsui and a 10 minute walk to the Olympic MRT station which will take you anywhere. The room on the 15 floor was cool, small but comfortable(which was fine because I was only in the room to sleep as I was out exploring all day!). I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コスパを考えるならアリだと思います。

Posted Feb 12, 2015
香港のホテルはどこも高いのですが、このホテルはリーズナブルでしたので決めました。やはり値段相応といったところでしょうか、室内も質素で一通りのアメニティを持参しておいて正解でした。 1番便利だったのが、宿泊者に貸与されるスマホ「handy」です。持参したiPhoneにWi-Fi接続できるだけでなく、国際電話もかけることができました。もちろん、使用料は宿泊費に含まれています。 Wi-Fiルーターを日本でレンタルしなくてもいいという意味で、コスパ良好なホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guangzhou, China

A gem of a hotel from start to finish!!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The decor, the smart use if space in the room, the large, clean, elegant bathroom and the smartphone that we can use while we were there.
Cons: Charging for an extra person since it is a quadruple room. They charged me an extra 77HKD for the 4th person.
Location: There is a wonderful mall within walking distance with loads of shops such as Marks and Spencer, Nike, H&M and Pull and Bear. There is a Mrs. Field's.
I arrived with my 3 children and from the moment the doorman opened the door and greeted us this hotel exceeded my expectations. This hotel got the memo that people appreciate customer service. The check in was smooth and easy, they helped us to the room with a pleasant smile. I knew from experience that hotels in Hong Kong are notoriously small so I was curious about the quadruple room, but low and behold, someone had really studied the space and managed to take a small space and maximize what you can do with it. There were 2 single beds, comfy and lots of goose down pillows and white starched sheets. The office, desk space is in the first room, then a door into the 2nd bedroom with a queen zise bed. The bathroom is off the 2nd bedroom and the blue and brown tile and the nice large bathtub served as a spa for us while we were there. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Location is good. Staff were very helpful and fri

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The manager was also very accommodating and gave us good advice on how we should move around . Tks to all the staff for making our stay a home away from home.